Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. كتلة المطاط,عدم الانزلاق وسادة مطاطية,منصات المطاط الوفير,المضادة للاهتزاز وسادات,,

كتلة المطاط

فئة المنتج من كتلة المطاط, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كتلة المطاط, عدم الانزلاق وسادة مطاطية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من منصات المطاط الوفير R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
المطاط العازلة طوقا العزل

نموذج : XC1016

منتجاتنا وخدماتنا هي: - مكافحة الاهتزاز يتصاعد / منصات خراطيم مطاطية مدمجة ، صفائح مطاطية جوانات مطاطية تحمل الجسر المطاط: لقد زودنا المنتجات المطاطية المطاط الطبيعي النيوبرين (كلوروبرين) النتريل EPDM Chlorobutyl...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وسادات مطاطية سوداء مضادة للاهتزاز

نموذج : XC1016

تعتبر وسادات عزل الاهتزاز مثالية لتقليل الاهتزاز من الآلات والمعدات. سيؤدي دمج هذه الوسادات في تركيب المعدات الخاصة بك إلى تقليل الاهتزاز العالي والضوضاء المصاحبة للآلات الثقيلة والضغط الكلي على جهازك بشكل كبير. تشمل التطبيقات الشائعة لمنصات عزل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الضوضاء للحد من المطاط الأسود

نموذج : XCp01

المضادة للاهتزاز ويمكن استخدام منصات المطاط وعزل عن المعدات أو دعم السباكة ، أينما هو مطلوب الحد من الضوضاء. يمكن استخدام الوسادات لتبديد الحمل ، وامتصاص الاهتزاز ، والحد من الحركة خلال الزلازل ، وهذا يتوقف على نوع المطاط حصيرة وشكل لوحة. حجم المطاط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلك الإسفنج المطاط النيوبرين

نموذج : xc1012

لوحة المطاط ، عصا مطاطية ، اللوحات الطين للشاحنات وغيرها من سيارة درابزين DURABLE EPDM FOAM RUBBER يغرق الضوضاء ، ويزيل الاهتزاز ، ويحمي سيارتك أو القارب أو المنزل من العناصر الخارجية. توفر مقاومة المطاط جولة المطاط المقاوم للماء مقاومة ممتازة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات المطاط الوفير

نموذج : XC1011

لوحات المطاط الوفير ، الحجم: 1220mmmx1020mmx10mm منصات المطاط عادي لديك الأخاديد على كلا الجانبين وسادات الفلين المطاطية هي نفسها ولكن مع ميزة الاضافة للحد من مستوى الصوت يمكن بسهولة قص المطاط الطبيعي المطاط منصات الأبعاد للأحجام الغريب تحت المعدات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاهتزاز العزل الوسادة المطاطية

نموذج : XC1010

لوح مطاطي من المطاط مصنوع من مزيج من المطاط عالي الجودة ، وينتهي هذا المزيج المثالي ليكون منتجًا يتمتع بمقاومة ممتازة للشيخوخة ومجموعة الضغط والماء والنفط. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منصات مضادة للاهتزاز في: محطات التبريد ، والضواغط ، والناقلات ، ومحطات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة للاهتزاز Groove منصات المطاط

نموذج : XC1009

المضادة للاهتزاز ويمكن استخدام منصات المطاط وعزل عن المعدات أو دعم السباكة ، أينما هو مطلوب الحد من الضوضاء. يمكن استخدام الوسادات لتبديد الحمل ، وامتصاص الاهتزاز ، والحد من الحركة أثناء الزلازل ، وهذا يتوقف على نوع حصيرة PT وشكل الوسادة. يمكننا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحة المطاط لمكيف الهواء

نموذج : XC1007

نحن اساسا تشارك في البحث عن جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، وقد مرت منتجاتنا الشركة ISO9001: شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ، وشركتنا لديها أكثر من 90 ٪ من المنتجات يتم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وألمانيا نرحب بالأصدقاء من جميع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص هارد بلوك المطاط

نموذج : XC1006

1 ، المواد: nbr ، sbr ، epdm ، الخ. 2 ، صلابة: بين 30 ~ 90 شور 3 ، الملكية: مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية / المنخفضة ، مقاومة النفط والوقود ، مقاومة الماء ، مقاومة التجوية ، مقاومة الأوزون الخ. 4 ، شهادة: ISO9001 ، بنفايات ، إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير 5...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عزل اهتزاز المباني المنخفضة الارتفاع

نموذج : XC1016

إن مفهوم دعم جبهتين منفصلتين لتحسين أداء قانون الكتلة الصوتية المعياري أمر مفهوم بشكل جيد. مصطلح [Floating Floor] هو تعبير جديد نسبيًا حظي بتأييد في السنوات الأخيرة. وقد مكّن تطوير المواد الإنشائية المهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين من استخدام المزيد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عوازل الاهتزاز وحوامل الجهاز

نموذج : XC1016

هذا التصميم الرائد في السوق هو منتج العزلة الأكثر قابلية للتكيف وفعالية. إنه قادر على حماية المباني بأكملها من اهتزاز السكك الحديدية بينما يمكن استخدام منصات صغيرة الحجم لعزل محطة تكييف الهواء للمبنى. يتم تصنيع حصائر عزل المطاط باستخدام مجموعة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أصناف من المطاط الطبيعي

نموذج : XCp03

كتل مطاطية هذه الكتل المطاطية مصنوعة من المطاط ولها خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة ، ومجموعة ضغط منخفضة ومرونة عالية. يمكن استخدام الكتل كمحمل مطاطي. كما أن لديها خصائص ديناميكية وارتداد ممتازة. تعمل الوسادات المضادة للاهتزاز على تقليل الضوضاء والاهتزازات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تخصيص المطاط مختلف يتصاعد

نموذج : XCp03

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في خدمة التوزيع الصناعي مع الحلقات المطاطية ، نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الحلقات المطاطية المخصصة ، ونقوم بتخزين مئات الحلقات المصنوعة خصيصا من أحجام مختلفة ومكونات مطاطية أخرى لتلبية الطلب المحدد لعملائنا. ما هو المطاط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين كتلة المطاط الموردين

شركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. إلى جانب إنتاج بعض منتجات المطاط العامة ، يمكننا أيضا تخصيص الإنتاج وفقا لمتطلباتك.

RenqiuXingcheng منتجات المطاط المحدودة ويقع في جانب بحيرة Baiyang ، وشركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. نحن واحدة من شركة المطاط الرائدة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة خاصة التي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة وحصلت على شهادة ISO 9001. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنتاج جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، بما في ذلك ألواح مضادة للانزلاق ، سلسلة المطاط ، سلسلة المطاط حصيرة ، إلخ سلسلة الحصير الحصان. المنتجات هي للصدمات ، مكافحة التآكل ، مكافحة ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للزيت ومقاومة كيميائية في طابع.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج وتصديرها أساسا إلى كندا وألمانيا وشيلي ، إلخ. نحن نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض والتعاون معنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد في خلق غد أفضل.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Custom Rubber Products > Block Rubber

Block Rubber

Product categories of Block Rubber, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Block Rubber, Non Slip Rubber Pad suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Bumper Pads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rubber Buffer insulation gasket

Unit Price: USD 480 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 480 / Ton

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Our products and services are Anti Vibration Mounts pads Built up Rubber Hoses Rubber sheets Rubber gaskets Bridge bearing Rubber We have supplied rubber product Natural Rubber Neoprene Chloroprene Nitrile EPDM Chlorobutyl
China Block Rubber of with CE
BLACK Rubber Anti-vibration Pads

Unit Price: USD 480 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
2 Ton USD 480 / Ton

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 2 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Vibration isolation pads are great for dampening the vibration from machinery and equipment Integrating these pads into your equipment installation will significantly reduce the high vibration noise accompanied with heavy machinery and overall...
China Manufacturer of Non Slip Rubber Pad
Neoprene rubber sponge cord

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

rubber plate rubber stick Mud Flaps For Trucks and other Car Fender DURABLE EPDM FOAM RUBBER drowns out noise eliminates vibration and protects your vehicle boat or home from outside elements WEATHER RESISTANT round rubber cord stock provides...
Customized Rubber Bumper Pads Made in China
Anti-vibration Groove Rubber Pads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti Vibration Rubber Pads can be used as isolation for equipment or plumbing support wherever noise reduction is required The pads can be used for impact load dissipation vibration absorption and reduction of movement during earthquakes depending...
Professional Manufacturer of Anti Vibration Pads
Noise Reduction Black Rubber

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti Vibration Rubber Pads can be used as isolation for equipment or plumbing support wherever noise reduction is required The pads can be used for impact load dissipation vibration absorption and reduction of movement during earthquakes depending...
China Supplier of Block Rubber
Rubber Pad For Air Conditioner

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

we mainly engaged in researching all kinds of rubber products our company s products have passed ISO9001 international quality management system certification our company has more than 90 products are exported to the United States Canada Australia...
Expert Manufacturer of Non Slip Rubber Pad
Vibration Isolation Rubber Pad

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Groove Pad made from a combination of high quality rubber this ideal combination ends up to make up a product that has excellent resistance to aging compression set water oil Anti vibration pads are widely used in Refrigeration plants...
Competitive Rubber Bumper Pads China Manufacturer
Equipment Bumper Rubber Plate

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Bumper Plates Size 1220mmmx1020mmx10mm The Plain Rubber Pads Have Grooves on Both Sides The Cork Rubber Pads are the Same but with the Added Advantage of Reduction in Sound Level The Natural Rubber Rubber Pads Can be Easily Cut for Odd Sized...
High Quality Anti Vibration Pads China Manufacturer
Custom Hard Block Rubbers

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

1 Material NBR SBR EPDM etc 2 Hardness Between 30 90 shore A 3 Property High low temperature resistance oil and fuel resistance water resistance weathering resistance Ozone resistance etc 4 Certification ISO9001 RoHS FDA 5 Application Automotive...
China Block Rubber Supplier
Customized Different Rubber Mounts

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

With over 10 years of experience in industrial distribution service with rubber grommets we offers a variety of customized rubber grommets and we stock hundreds of custom made grommets of different sizes and other rubber components to meet our...
China Factory of Non Slip Rubber Pad
The Varieties Of Natural Rubber

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber blocks These rubber blocks are made of rubber and have excellent mechanical properties low compression set and high resilience The blocks can be used as rubber bearing It also has excellent dynamic and rebound properties The Anti Vibration...
Vibration Isolators And Machine Mounts

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

This market leading design is the most adaptable and effective area isolation product available It is capable of protecting entire buildings from railway vibration whilst smaller section pads can be used to isolate building Air Conditioning plant...
Isolation of low rise buildings vibration

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The principle of supporting two separate masses to significantly improve the standard acoustic mass law performance is well understood The term Floating Floor is a relatively new expression that has gained favour in more recent years The development...
China Block Rubber Suppliers

our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products.Besides producing some general rubber products, we can also customize the production according to your requirements.

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier