http://de.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Pferdestabile Matte

Pferdestabile Matte

Produktkategorie von Pferdestabile Matte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pferdestabile Matte , Pferdestabiler Bodenbelag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pferd Gummi Stall Matte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Rinderstallmatte

Mehr

Gummistabile Matte

China Pferdestabile Matte Lieferanten
Horse Mat bietet eine große Auswahl an stabilen Matten für alle Reitsportanwendungen. Mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Gummi- und Kunststoffindustrie können wir unseren Kunden Rat, Anleitung und Anleitung geben, damit Sie das richtige Produkt für Ihr Pferd bekommen. Alle Varianten bieten viele Vorteile, wobei das Wohl Ihres Pferdes oberste Priorität hat.

Zusammen mit den traditionelleren Matten bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Matten und einen kompletten Installations- und Wartungsservice für alle unsere Produkte.

             Diese Art von Kuhmatte wurde speziell für Stallböden entwickelt und ist in zwei Stärken erhältlich: 12 mm und 17 mm. Dieses Produkt wurde entwickelt, um Pferde, Kühe und andere Tiere von kalten und harten Böden abzustützen und zu trösten

Product Horses and Cow Animal stable mats
Color Available
Range of Length 183cm
Range of Width 122cm
Range of Thickness 1cm 2cm 3cm
General parameters Rubber  About 150KG/CBM  Shore C 65
stable mat



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Horse Stable Mat

Horse Stable Mat

Product categories of Horse Stable Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Horse Stable Mat, Horse Stable Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Horse Rubber Stable Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Cattle Stable Mat

More

Rubber Stable Mat

China Horse Stable Mat Suppliers
Horse mat offers a vast range of stable matting to suit all equestrian applications. With almost 20 years of experience in the rubber and plastics industry, we can provide our customers with advice, guidance and direction to ensure you get the right product for your horse. All of the variants provide many benefits with the welfare of your horse being the priority.

Along with the more traditional mats, we are pleased to offer bespoke cut to size and shape mats and a complete installation and maintenance service for all of our products.

This kind of Cow Mat is specifically made for animal stall floors and is available in two thickness, 12mm and 17mm. This product is designed to cushion and comfort horses, cows, and other livestock from cold and hard grounds

Product Horses and Cow Animal stable mats
Color Available
Range of Length 183cm
Range of Width 122cm
Range of Thickness 1cm 2cm 3cm
General parameters Rubber About 150KG/CBM Shore C 65
stable mat



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier