Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Конюшня Мат

Конюшня Мат

Категория продукта Конюшня Мат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Конюшня Мат, Конюшня Полов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лошадь Резиновые Стабильный Коврик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лошадь коврик предлагает широкий ассортимент стабильную матирования на любой конный приложений. С почти 20 лет опыта работы в резиновой и пластмассовой промышленности, мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам консультации, руководство и управление, чтобы обеспечить Вам получить правильный продукт для вашей лошади. Все варианты обеспечивают множество преимуществ, о благополучии вашей лошади является приоритетным.

Наряду с более традиционными матами, мы рады предложить индивидуальные нарезанные по размеру и форме матов и полного монтажа и сервисного обслуживания для всего из наших продуктов.

            Такая корова коврик сделан специально для сваливания пол животного и доступен в двух толщина, 12мм и 17мм. Этот продукт предназначен для смягчения и комфорт лошадей, коров и другой скот от холода и жесткого основания

Product Horses and Cow Animal stable mats
Color Available
Range of Length 183cm
Range of Width 122cm
Range of Thickness 1cm 2cm 3cm
General parameters Rubber  About 150KG/CBM  Shore C 65
stable mat



Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Horse Stable Mat

Horse Stable Mat

Product categories of Horse Stable Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Horse Stable Mat, Horse Stable Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Horse Rubber Stable Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Cattle Stable Mat

More

Rubber Stable Mat

China Horse Stable Mat Suppliers
Horse mat offers a vast range of stable matting to suit all equestrian applications. With almost 20 years of experience in the rubber and plastics industry, we can provide our customers with advice, guidance and direction to ensure you get the right product for your horse. All of the variants provide many benefits with the welfare of your horse being the priority.

Along with the more traditional mats, we are pleased to offer bespoke cut to size and shape mats and a complete installation and maintenance service for all of our products.

This kind of Cow Mat is specifically made for animal stall floors and is available in two thickness, 12mm and 17mm. This product is designed to cushion and comfort horses, cows, and other livestock from cold and hard grounds

Product Horses and Cow Animal stable mats
Color Available
Range of Length 183cm
Range of Width 122cm
Range of Thickness 1cm 2cm 3cm
General parameters Rubber About 150KG/CBM Shore C 65
stable mat



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier