Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. عدم الانزلاق المطاط حصيرة,غير زلة معالجته,حصيرة أرضية مطاطية,مكافحة زلة حصيرة,,

عدم الانزلاق المطاط حصيرة

فئة المنتج من عدم الانزلاق المطاط حصيرة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عدم الانزلاق المطاط حصيرة, غير زلة معالجته الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حصيرة أرضية مطاطية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
قبة لوحة المطاط حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

تقوم فرش المطبخ بإنشاء بيئات آمنة ونظيفة للشركات في قطاع الخدمات الغذائية. هذه أفضل استخدام في مناطق البار ومحطات إعداد الطعام والثلاجات الكبيرة. مجموعاتنا من الحصير المطاطية مصنوعة من المطاط 100٪ لمتانة طويلة الأمد. نحن نحمل أيضا حصيرة مكافحة التعب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة للالتصاق المطاط ماتس الأرضية

نموذج : XC1004

مكافحة زلة حصيرة ، شعار مخصص المطاط ماتس ، شعار المطاط ماتس: شعار الحصير هي واحدة من أكثر طريقة لا تنسى وفعالة من حيث التكلفة لتوصيل صورة أو رسالة العلامة التجارية. يمكن تزيين معظم حصائر المدخل التجاري بشعار الشركة والشعار ونظام الألوان المخصص مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط الكلمة المضادة للتعب حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

حصيرة أرضية من المطاط ، تضمن هذه الحصائر المطاطية الجافة والأمان في أي مكان سكني أو تجاري أو صناعي. وتشكل الحلقات المطاطية المرتبطة سطحًا غير قابل للانزلاق تمامًا وتمكن المياه والرطوبة من التصريف خلال الحصيرة. المطاط عقد حصيرة بأمان في مكان وتمكينه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مطبخ المطاط أرضيات حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

ورقة المطاط للأرضية ، وصف تتميز حصيرة مكافحة التعب بدون ثقوب بخلية مطاطية مغلقة توفر الراحة المثالية للمستخدمين ، وتأتي مع حدود مشطوفة لتوفير انتقال آمن من الأرضية إلى الحصيرة إذا كانت حماية الأرضية والراحة هم همومك الرئيسية ، فإن حصيرة مكافحة التعب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فرشاة المطاط حصيرة كشط

نموذج : XC1004

خط الدفاع الأول للحفاظ على نظافة منشأة الخاص بك هو حصيرة الكلمة في الهواء الطلق. مكافحة زلة حصيرة ، الموحدة جميع المطاط سوبر كشط والحصائر الثقيلة مكشطة الأحذية هي المطاط الصلب وهي الخطوة الأولى لطرق الأوساخ والثلوج من الأحذية. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطبات المضادة للالتهابات ومضخات الكاوتشوك

نموذج : XC1004

تعتبر الحصائر المضادة للارهاق والحصائر المطاطية عنصرا حاسما في الصناعة التحويلية فضلا عن مؤسسات البيع بالتجزئة. توفر حصيرةنا المريحة بيئة آمنة ومريحة لموظفيك من خلال توفير محطة عمل مستقرة ومبطنة ومنع حوادث الانزلاق والفشل ، بلوك مطاطي. رقع الطين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رغوة المطاط السلامة حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

ورقة المطاط ، المطاط الكلمة حصيرة ، الحصير باب المطاط هي مثالية لإضافة أسلوب ووظائف لمداخل الخاصة بك. تأتي في مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم والألوان والأغراض لتناسب كل حاجة ومساحة. سلامة الحصائر المطاط الحصير هي جميع الحصير المطاطية التي تعمل على إزالة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فقاعة الأعلى مكافحة التعب حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

حصيرة مطاطية مضادة للإجهاد ، حصيرة "Bubble-Top" المضادة للتعب هي الخيار الأمثل للراحة والجمالية. يتميز سطح حصيرة الوسادة هذه بوجود "فقاعات" دائرية ناعمة تساهم في توفير درجة محسنة من الراحة للقدمين اللذين يقفان فوقها. بالإضافة إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المعاد تدويرها المطاط باب مخصص حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

ورقة المطاط للحصول على الكلمة ، إذا كنت في حاجة إلى حصيرة المطاط في الهواء الطلق عالية الأداء بتكلفة منخفضة ، الحصير مدخل "القبة" المطاط هي الخيار الأمثل بالنسبة لك. هذه الحصائر مثالية للاستخدام في المناطق المعرضة للبلل. المواد المطاطية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة للانزلاق الباب الطابق قدم المطاط ماتس

نموذج : XC1004

ورقة المطاط الصناعي ، يمكن لأي شخص لديه مطبخ المنزل أو مطعم تشهد على حقيقة أنه يمكن أن تكون كاملة من المخاطر المحتملة. يمكن أن ينتهي الأمر بالكثير من السوائل الرخوة بالطيران أثناء عملية الطهي. يمكن أن تسبب هذه الحوادث غير المرغوب فيها ويحتمل أن تكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشيف / مطبخ المطاط ماتس الارضيه

نموذج : XC1004

حصيرة مطاطية ، أرضيات مطاطية ، على الرغم من أن المطابخ والمطاعم تشكل مجموعة كبيرة من المناطق التي ترى فيها الحصائر الأرضية المضادة للانزلاق استخدامًا مكثفًا ، فهي بعيدة كل البعد عن الوحيدة. تستخدم الفنادق والمنتجعات وبيئات الضيافة الأخرى حصائر الجر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الراحة المطاط مكافحة التعب ماتس

نموذج : XC1004

حصيرة أرضية مطاطية ، الأرضية الرطبة والناعمة تشكل خطورة كبيرة. بعض الأسطح مثل البلاط وصفح هي عرضة لتصبح زلقة للغاية عندما رطبة. يمكن أن تكون الحوادث التي تحدث نتيجة لقدم في غير محله محرجة ومؤلمة ومكلفة للغاية. من المستحسن دائمًا وضع فرشات أرضية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الثقيلة الكلمة المطاطية حصيرة تينغ

نموذج : XC1004

المطاط ماتس ماتس هي الحصير المطاط المضادة للتعب التي تساعد على الحد من التوتر والألم في الرقبة والظهر والركبتين والقدمين عند الوقوف لفترات طويلة. جميع حصيرة الراحة المطاطية مثالية في البيئات حيث تتعرض الحصائر للماء والزيوت والشحوم وسوائل القطع ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فقاعة السطح المطاط حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

حصيرة مطاطية ، توفير أقصى درجات الراحة وسهولة الحمل ، ماتس الفقاعات هي حصائر مكافحة التعب مثالية لأي منطقة تتطلب الوقوف. تتميز هذه الحصائر المطاطية القوية والمرنة بالعديد من الجيوب الهوائية التي تساعد على إضافة المزيد من خصائص مكافحة التعب مع ضمان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدنى الأسعار على مكافحة التعب ماتس

نموذج : XC1004

ماتس المطاط ، ماتس المطاط هي واحدة من تلك العناصر الشائعة جدا وغالبا ما تكون في كل مكان أن معظم الناس يميلون إلى التغاضي. على الرغم من افتقارهم إلى "الإثارة" ، إلا أن الحصائر المطاطية هي المنتج المتواضع والمجهد وغير المكلف الذي يخدم أي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حصيرة مقاومة الانزلاق - أسود

نموذج : XC1004

ورقة المطاط مرنة ، قشور مكافحة التعب سوف توفر المزيد من السلامة في أماكن العمل. مع تصميم سطح الفقاعة ، تمتاز بامتصاص الارتطام الرائع والارتداد ، مما يجعل هذه الحُصُر مثالية للقبضة والسلامة الإضافية حول الممرات والمقاعد. تجعل الإنشاءات المطاطية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
واجب ثقيل المطاط الضلع ماتس

نموذج : XC1004

لدينا الحصير المطاطي للضلع الثقيل عبارة عن حصائر مدخل مطاطي مصبوب الصناعية وهي مثالية للمناطق ذات الكثافة المرورية العالية / الاستخدام الكثيف حيث توجد الأوساخ والفضلات والرطوبة الشديدة. • التصميم الفريد العريض للضلع الفخاخ يقاوم الأوساخ والرطوبة مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غير قابل للانزلاق ماتس للدخول

نموذج : XC1004

سلامة الحصائر المطاط الحصير هي جميع الحصير المطاطية التي تعمل على إزالة الأوساخ والقاذورات من الأحذية. كما يوفر نمط قبضتها الأكثر حداثة قوة سحب إضافية حتى عندما تكون رطبة. • بناء المطاط النتريل لزيت متفوقة ، والشحوم والمقاومة الكيميائية العامة. •...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوبر كشط زائد المطاط ماتس

نموذج : XC1004

جميع المطاط ماتينج يتكون من جميع أنواع الحصير ، الحصير المدخل ، الحصير عداء ، ماتس مكافحة التعب ، ماتس الصالة الرياضية ... جميع المطاط النقي. مصنوعة من الحصير المطاطية التجارية من أجل الصمود أمام أكثر البيئات تطرفًا ، سواء كانت من الحصائر المطاطية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلامة القدم الناعمة حصيرة

نموذج : XC1004

خيارات التثبيت سهلة عند تثبيت هذه الحصائر ، فإنك لا تحتاج إلى أي مواد لاصقة خاصة. سيسمح لك استخدام التركيب الجاف بوضع حصيرة تخفيف التعب في مكان آخر إذا احتجت إليها. الحجم القياسي لحصيرة أمان محطة العمل هذه. ومع ذلك ، يمكن بسهولة قطع مادة حصيرة رغوة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فقاعة المرن حصيرة حصيرة التعب

نموذج : XC1004

Home Workbench: بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون المشاركة في أنشطة الأعمال الخشبية في المنزل ، فإن وجود وسادة وسادة في مكان العمل أمام طاولة العمل سيسمح لك بالعمل لفترات أطول من الوقت بشكل مريح. يمكنك بسهولة التبديل بين أدوات النجارة أثناء الوقوف على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عدم الانزلاق المطاط حصيرة الموردين

هناك سبب جيد جدا لماذا يتم جعل الحصير عدم الانزلاق في الغالب من المطاط! هذه المادة تقدم بشكل طبيعي معامل الاحتكاك العالي الذي يترجم إلى قدرات تجتاح ممتازة. هنا في شركة Mat Mat ، نستفيد استفادة كاملة من هذه الصفات الطبيعية ونضيف إليها تصاميم ذات زخرفة غنية تعمل للمساعدة في منع الحركة وزيادة مقاومة الانزلاق في المناطق المبتلة والباردة. مثالية للأماكن السكنية أو التجارية أو الصناعية ، فإن الأرضيات المضادة للانزلاق ستعمل على حماية الضيوف والعملاء والموظفين من الحوادث المدمرة التي قد تؤدي إلى فواتير طبية باهظة التكلفة. فالشلالات والرحلات قد تكون أكثر ضرراً مما يدركه الكثيرون. هذا هو السبب في أننا نحاول الحد منها في كل فرصة. لدينا الحصير عدم الانزلاق هي قطع مخصصة بحاجة ، أساسا ، بغض النظر عن متطلبات حجم الخاص بك ، لقد حصلنا على أنك تغطيتها. هم أيضا سهلة التركيب وحتى أسهل للحفاظ على!

أضف طبقة من المقبض والأمان إلى الطوابق مع الأرضيات المطاطية المضادة للانزلاق من خبراء الأرضيات المطاطية. يوفر حصيرة المطاط المضادة للانزلاق الجر ، والمرونة ، والنظافة ، والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف في مكان عملك. حصيرة أرضية مضادة للانزلاق مؤقتة هي قطعة من التأمين فعالة من حيث التكلفة لحماية العملاء والعملاء والموظفين عندما تصبح الطوابق غير آمنة!
لحسن الحظ ، يمكن منع الحوادث المتعلقة بالانزلاق بسهولة عن طريق تثبيت استخدام الحصائر المطاطية المضادة للانزلاق. المطاط المستخدم في صنع حصيرة المطاط المضادة للانزلاق هو مادة مقاومة للماء ذات معامل احتكاك طبيعي مرتفع. الاحتكاك هو مقدار مقاومة مقاومة حركة الجسم عبر السطح ، مثل القدمين عبر سطح الأرضية. بسبب معامل الاحتكاك العالي للمطاط ، فإن الأرضيات المضادة للانزلاق لديها مستويات عالية من الجر ، قوة الاحتكاك التي تمنع قدميك من الانزلاق. الجر العالي هو المفتاح لضمان استقرار وتوازن أولئك الذين يقفون على رأس حصيرة أرضية مضادة للانزلاق المطاط. يوفر الجر الذي يوفره اللصق المطاطي ضد الانزلاق للناس أمانًا آمنًا أثناء المشي ويقلل من احتمالية وقوع حوادث الانزلاق. تثبيت الأرضيات المضادة للانزلاق المطاطية يضيف مستوى أعلى من مقاومة الانزلاق إلى سطح الأرض التي قد تكون زلقة وخطرة.

29002


2903

معلومات الشركة:

RenqiuXingcheng منتجات المطاط المحدودة ويقع في جانب بحيرة Baiyang ، وشركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. نحن واحدة من شركة المطاط الرائدة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة خاصة التي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة وحصلت على شهادة ISO 9001. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنتاج جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، بما في ذلك ألواح مضادة للانزلاق ، سلسلة المطاط ، سلسلة المطاط حصيرة ، إلخ سلسلة الحصير الحصان. المنتجات هي للصدمات ، مكافحة التآكل ، مكافحة ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للزيت ومقاومة كيميائية في طابع.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج وتصديرها أساسا إلى كندا وألمانيا وشيلي ، إلخ. نحن نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض والتعاون معنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد في خلق غد أفضل.




اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Non-slip Rubber Mat

Non-slip Rubber Mat

Product categories of Non-slip Rubber Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non-Slip Rubber Mat, Non Slip Treads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Floor Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
ANTI-FATIGUE & RUBBER FLOOR MATS

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti-fatigue floor mats and rubber mats are a critical component in the manufacturing industry as well as retail establishments. Our ergonomic matting provides a safe and comfortable atmosphere for your employees by providing a stable, cushioned...
China Non-Slip Rubber Mat of with CE
Rubber Mat Brush Scrape

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

The first line of defense to keep your facility clean is an outdoor floor mat. Anti Slip Mat, Consolidated`s all rubber Super Scrape and Heavy Duty Shoe Scraper mats are solid rubber and are the first step to knocking dirt and snow off of shoes. If...
China Manufacturer of Non Slip Treads
Dome Plate Rubber Mat

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Kitchen mats create safe and clean environments for businesses in the food service industry. These are best used in bar areas, food preparation stations, and large refrigerators. Our collections of rubber mats are made of 100% rubber for long...
Customized Rubber Floor Mat Made in China
Heavy Duty Rubber Floor Mat‎ting

Unit Price: USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Comfort Mats are anti-fatigue rubber mats that help reduce stress and pain in the neck, back, knees and feet when standing for long periods. All rubber comfort matting is ideal in environments where the mats are exposed to water, oils,...
Professional Manufacturer of Anti Slip Mat
Comfort Anti-Fatigue Rubber Mats

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Floor Mat, A slick and moist floor is a significant hazard. Some surfaces like tile and laminate are prone to becoming extremely slippery when moist. Accidents that occur as a result of a misplaced foot can be embarrassing, painful, and very...
China Supplier of Non-Slip Rubber Mat
Bubble Top Anti-Fatigue Mat

Unit Price: USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti-fatigue Rubber Mat, The "Bubble-Top" anti-fatigue mat is the ultimate choice for comfort and aesthetic. The surface of this cushion mat features protruding soft circular "bubbles" that help provide an enhanced degree of comfort for the feet...
Expert Manufacturer of Non Slip Treads
Recycled Rubber Custom Door Mat

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet For Floor, If you need a high performance outdoor rubber mat at a low cost, the "Dome" rubber entrance mats are the perfect option for you. these mats are perfect for use in areas prone to wetness. Their rubber material makes them very...
Competitive Rubber Floor Mat China Manufacturer
Rubber Anti-Fatigue Floor Mat

Unit Price: USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet Floor Mat, These rubber mats guarantee dry and secure footing in any residential, commercial or industrial setting. Linked rubber rings form an entirely non-slip surface and enable water and moisture to drain through the mat. Rubber...
High Quality Anti Slip Mat China Manufacturer
Kitchen Rubber Flooring Mat

Unit Price: USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 9 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet For Floor, Description The Anti-fatigue Mat without holes features rubber closed cell construction that offers optimum comfort to users and comes with beveled borders to provide a safe transition from floor to mat If floor protection...
China Non-Slip Rubber Mat Supplier
Anti Slip Door Floor Foot Rubber Mats

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Industrial Rubber Sheet, Anyone who has a home or restaurant kitchen can attest to the fact that it can be full of potential hazards. A lot of loose liquids can end up flying around during the cooking process. These can cause unwanted and...
China Factory of Non Slip Treads
Slip Resistant Mat - Black

Unit Price: USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Brand: XINGCHENG

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Flexible Rubber Sheet, Dome Anti-Fatigue matting will provide added safety to workplaces. With a bubble surface design they have superb impact absorption and rebounds, making these mats are perfect for added grip and safety around walkways and...
Lowest Prices on Anti Fatigue Mats

Unit Price: USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Brand: XINGCHENG

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Mat, Rubber mats are one of those very common and often ubiquitous items that most people tend to overlook. Despite their lack of [showiness," however, rubber mats are the humble, hard working, inexpensive product that serves any industries....
Bubble Surface Rubber Mat

Unit Price: USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Brand: XINGCHENG

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Mat, Providing the ultimate in comfort and portability, Bubble mats are the perfect anti-fatigue mats for any area where standing is required. These tough and resilient rubber mats feature several air pockets that help to add further...
Chef/Kitchen Rubber Flooring Mats

Unit Price: USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 9 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Mat, Rubber Flooring, Though kitchens and restaurants make up a significant plurality of areas where anti-slip floor mats see extensive use, they are far from the only ones. Hotels, resorts, and other hospitality environments utilize rubber...
Anti-Fatigue Rubber Floor Mats

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti Slip Mat, Custom Logo Rubber Mats, Logo Rubber Mats: Logo mats are one of the most memorable and cost effective way to communicate a brand image or message. Most commercial entrance mats can be adorned with a company logo, slogan, and custom...
Foam Safety Rubber Mat

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet, Rubber Sheet Floor Mat, Rubber door mats are ideal for adding style and functionality to your entryways. They come in a wide range of designs, colors, and purposes to suit every need and space. Safety Scrape Rubber Mats are all rubber...
Rubber Decorative Kitchen Mats

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti-fatigue mats tend to be heavier than other kitchen mats because they`re thicker. Many are designed with non-slip bottoms that are tapered at the edges to sit flat and eliminate tripping hazards. Cleaning anti-fatigue mats is quick. Most require...
Dome Runner Black Custom

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Top Features for Safety Soft Foot It Provides underfoot cushioningInsulates feet from cold, concrete floorsBright borders increase safety awarenessAnti slipAnti fatigueMade in the Call for volume discountsVarious sizes to choose Use Types Standing...
Bubble Flex Mat Fatigue Mat

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Home Workbench: For those who like to participate in woodworking activities at home, having a workplace cushion mat in front of the workbench will allow you to work for longer periods of time more comfortably. You easily can switch between...
Safety Soft Foot Mat

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Easy Installation Options When installing these mats, you do not need any special adhesives. Using a dry lay installation will allow you to move the fatigue relief mat to another location if you ever need to. The standard size of this work station...
China Non-slip Rubber Mat Suppliers

There is a very good reason why non-slip mats are predominantly made out of rubber! This material naturally offers a high coefficient of friction which translates to excellent gripping capabilities. Here at Floor Mat Company, we take full advantage of these natural qualities and add to them with richly textured designs that work to help inhibit movement and increase slip resistance in slick and wet areas. Perfect for residential, commercial, or industrial settings, our anti-slip flooring will help protect guests, customers, and employees from potentially devastating accidents that could result in costly medical bills. Falls and trips can be more damaging than many people realize; that`s why we attempt to limit them at every opportunity. Our non-slip mats are custom cut to need, Essentially, no matter your size requirement, we`ve got you covered. They`re also easy to install and even easier to maintain!

Add a layer of grip and safety to your floors with rubber anti-slip flooring from the Rubber Flooring Experts. Anti-slip rubber matting offers traction, resilience, cleanliness, and affordability to your business workplace. A temporary anti-slip floor mat is a cost-effective piece of insurance to protect your clients, customers, and employees when floors become unsafe!
Fortunately, slip-related accidents can be easily prevented by installing use of rubber anti-slip flooring mats. The rubber that is used to make our anti-slip rubber matting is a water-resistant material that has a high natural coefficient of friction. Friction is the amount of resistance counteracting an object's movement across a surface, such as feet across a flooring surface. Due to rubber's high frictional coefficient, anti-slip flooring has high levels of traction, the frictional force that stops your feet from slipping. High traction is the key to ensuring the stability and balance of those standing on top of a rubber anti-slip floor mat. The traction provided by anti-slip rubber matting provides people with safe, secure footing while walking and reduces the likelihood of slip accidents. Installing rubber anti-slip flooring adds a superior level of slip resistance to a floor surface that may otherwise be slippery and dangerous.

29002


2903

company information:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier