Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. ممحاه,المواشي المطاط ماتس,حصيرة المطاط الحيوانية,مكافحة المطاط حصيرة التعب,,

ممحاه

فئة المنتج من ممحاه, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ممحاه, المواشي المطاط ماتس الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حصيرة المطاط الحيوانية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مكافحة التعب للياقة ماتس

نموذج : XC1005

حصيرة أرضية لوح المطاط ، لوح المطاط ، تتوفر خيارات الحصير والتلميع الصناعية الخاصة بنا في أشكال متنوعة: العدائين ، الحصير الفردية ، والوحدات المتشابكة. عند اختيار أفضل حصائر الأرضيات الصناعية لعملك ، فكر في نوع البيئة التي سيتم استخدام الحصائر فيها....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة للانزلاق المطاط الأرضيات حصيرة

نموذج : XC1005

حصيرة أرضية مطاطية ، التطبيق: الحماية ضد الانزلاق ، أرضيات الطابق السفلي ، حصيرة سطح السفينة ، أرضية الحافلات ، الأحداث المجهزة ، المركبات التجارية ، أرضية المطبخ التجارية ، ممرات البناء ، ماتس الكلاب للكلاب ، الإدخالات ، حصيرة التمارين الرياضية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ماء المطاط الكلمة حصيرة

نموذج : XC1005

المضادة للانزلاق المطاط الارضيه حصيرة فوائد: جعل الموظفين أكثر راحة مع هذه حصيرة المطاط قوي ، ومكافحة التعب مصممة لتخفيف الضغط على الساقين وظهورهم. حواف مشطوفة لمزيد من الأمان مكافحة الانزلاق الجر ارتداء مقاومة مكافحة التعب يحفز تدفق الدم وينشط أرجل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة للانزلاق المطاط ماتس الأرضيات

نموذج : XC1005

حصيرة أرضية مطاطية ، سوف تستفيد المطابخ التجارية من هذه الأرضيات المعلقة المضادة للإرهاق والمضادة. تسري الثقوب في سرعة حصيرة ، مما يجعل هذه حصيرة مثالية لحركة المرور العالية ، ومناطق الانسكاب العالية وبيئة عمل سريعة الخطى. إن هذا المنتج المتين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مكافحة التعب ماتس المطاط

نموذج : XC1005

حصيرة أرضية مطاطية ، ربما تكون أسطح المنازل المسطحة هي أكثر مساحات المعيشة المتاحة للناس في البيئات الحضرية. عندما تكون مجهزة بأسطح أرضية السطح والأرضية ، فإن أسطح المنازل مؤاتية تماما للنزهات وحفلات الشواء وغيرها من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. يمكنك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مكافحة التعب المطاط حصيرة

نموذج : XC1005

الحصير الكلمة ، حصيرة المطاط ورقة الكلمة ، ورقة المطاط عليك أن تتخيل هذا القسم لنوع من الهيب هوب الحلوة: مات مكافحة التعب؟ يمكننا التعامل مع ذلك. ماتس المطبخ؟ يمكننا التعامل مع ذلك. ماتس غرفة الوزن؟ نعم ، لقد حصلنا على ظهرك الحصير المدخل؟ سوف نتخذ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطبخ المطاط ماتس الأرضية

نموذج : XC1005

مداخل أرضيات الكاراجات حصيرة مطاطية ، بقعة على الفور حتى المرآب الخاص بك ، ورشة آلة ، مقطورة أو منطقة مستودع. صعبة قطع البولي فينيل بسهولة مع مقص أو سكين.المقاومة المياه والزيت والملح والتجمد والشحوم والمواد الكيميائية. الأرضيات المطاطية هي خيار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
في الهواء الطلق باب المطاط حصيرة

نموذج : XC1005

سجادة أرضية مطاطية ، في شركة Rubber Flooring Inc ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من فرش الأرضيات لكل حاجة للأرضيات. إذا كنت تستطيع أن تفكر ، لدينا حصيرة لذلك ، بما في ذلك الحصير المضادة التعب ، وحصائر المطبخ ، والحصير غرفة الوزن ، والحصير المدخل ، وحصائر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط الراحة كشط حصيرة

نموذج : XC1005

ورقة المطاط للأرضية ، المطاط هو واحد من خيارات الأرضيات الأكثر قوة ، وممتص الصدمات ، مقاومة الانزلاق والأرضيات المتنوعة في السوق. لدينا الحصير المطاطية هي خيار كبير لأي شخص في حاجة إلى الأرضيات المطاطية. هذه الحصائر المطاطية محمولة ولا تحتاج إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
في الهواء الطلق المطاط ماتس

نموذج : XC1005

حصيرة صناعية بأسعار معقولة: جعل أي منطقة أكثر أمنا وأكثر راحة معقولة. هذه الحصير فعالة من حيث التكلفة هي المطاط ، والمطاط معالج بالكبريت الذي يدوم طويلا ومقاومة للخدش. للاستخدام في المصنع أو المستودع أو خط التجميع أو المناطق الصناعية الأخرى. ورقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحصير مدخل / العدائين من المطاط

نموذج : XC10010

تعتبر حصائر الباب المخصصة هي الطريقة المثلى للترويج لصورة شركتك. تجمع حصائر الشعار بين فوائد حصيرة الأرضية والتصميم الجذاب الذي يمكن أن يعزز جهود التسويق والعلامة التجارية. يمكن أن يساعدك "الحصائر المطاطية" في العثور على أفضل نوع من حصيرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ممحاه الموردين

هذا حصيرة مقاومة للتخلص من الطبقة الصناعية تكون أكثر سمكًا وأثقل وأقوى - تم تصميمها هندسيًا لتلبية متطلبات التطبيق الأكثر صرامة وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لعمليات المناوبة المتعددة في مناطق العمل الجافة. على كامل ONE-INCH هو منتج مكافحة التعب في نهاية المطاف تعظيم إنتاجية العمال والراحة. وهي سهلة التنظيف. سمك مثالية لبيئات متعددة التحول. لاستخدام الاستخدام في البيئات الصناعية الصعبة حيث منع التعب وعدم الانزلاق السطح أمر بالغ الأهمية. مثالية للبيئات متعددة المناوبات أو أي خلية عمل حيث قد يكون العامل يقف لفترات طويلة من الزمن
عموما ، ماتس المطاط يخدم غرض وقائي. ومن السمات الشائعة فيما بينها أنها تحمي الطوابق الموجودة في المنطقة التي توضع فيها. يمكن أن يؤدي وجود فرش يمكن الاعتماد عليه في مكانه إلى منع حدوث تلف باهظ للأرضيات الحالية من الخشب أو البلاط أو الأرضيات الخشبية أو حتى الأرضيات الخرسانية. تأتي بعض فرشات الأرضية الخاصة بنا في أحجام قياسية للفرش ، لحماية منطقة معينة من الأذى. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه فقط لأن العديد من قطع الحصائر المطاطية يتم قطعها مسبقًا ، وليس كل منها. يمكن أن يكون من السهل جدًا امتلاك حصائر مطاطية مخصصة لمنزلك أو مكتبك في حال كان لديك متطلبات حجم محددة أو فريدة. نحن نقدم أيضا لفات من حصيرة المطاط لمنطقة أوسع من حماية الأرض. تعتبر حماية الأرضية ضرورية لأي منطقة ، سواء كانت ورشة منزلية أو صناعية.




Anti Slip Rubber Floor Mat

Rubber Flooring Mat


معلومات الشركة:

RenqiuXingcheng منتجات المطاط المحدودة ويقع في جانب بحيرة Baiyang ، وشركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. نحن واحدة من شركة المطاط الرائدة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة خاصة التي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة وحصلت على شهادة ISO 9001. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنتاج جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، بما في ذلك ألواح مضادة للانزلاق ، سلسلة المطاط ، سلسلة المطاط حصيرة ، إلخ سلسلة الحصير الحصان. المنتجات هي للصدمات ، مكافحة التآكل ، مكافحة ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للزيت ومقاومة كيميائية في طابع.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج وتصديرها أساسا إلى كندا وألمانيا وشيلي ، إلخ. نحن نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض والتعاون معنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد في خلق غد أفضل.







اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Rubber Mat

Rubber Mat

Product categories of Rubber Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Mat, Livestock Rubber Mats suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Animal Rubber Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Waterproof Rubber Floor Mat

Unit Price: USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti Slip Rubber Flooring Mat BENEFITS: Make employees more comfortable with this sturdy, anti-fatigue rubber mat designed to ease strain on legs and backs. Beveled edges for extra safety Anti-slip traction Wear resistant Anti-fatigue Stimulates...
China Rubber Mat of with CE
Outdoor Rubber Floor Mats

Unit Price: USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Affordable Industrial matting: Make any area safer and more comfortable affordably. These cost-effective mats is Rubber, a devulcanized rubber that is long lasting and abrasion resistant. For use in factory, warehouse, assembly line, or other...
China Manufacturer of Livestock Rubber Mats
Rubber Comfort Scrape Mat

Unit Price: USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet For Floor , Rubber is one of the most durable, shock absorbent, slip resistant and versatile flooring options on the market. Our rubber floor mats are a great option for anyone in need of rubber flooring. These rubber mats are portable...
Customized Animal Rubber Mat Made in China
Kitchen Rubber Floor Mats

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

GARAGE FLOOR MATS Rubber Mat, Instantly slick up your garage, machine shop, trailer or warehouse area.Tough polyvinyl cuts easily with scissors or knife.Resists water, oil, salt, antifreeze, grease and chemicals. Rubber flooring is a versatile,...
Professional Manufacturer of Anti-Fatigue Rubber Mat
Anti Fatigue Rubber Mats

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Floor Mat, Flat rooftops are perhaps the most underused living space available to people in urban environments. When equipped with the right roof deck tiles and deck flooring, rooftops are perfectly conducive to picnics, barbecues, and other...
China Supplier of Rubber Mat
Outdoor Rubber Door Mat

Unit Price: USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Floor Mat, At Rubber Flooring Inc, we offer an extensive collection of floor mats for just about every flooring need. If you can think it, we have a mat for it, including anti fatigue mats, kitchen mats, weight room mats, entrance mats, kids...
Expert Manufacturer of Livestock Rubber Mats
Anti-slip Coin Rubber Flooring Mats

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Floor Mat, Commercial kitchens will benefit from this outstanding anti-fatigue and anti-slip flooring. The holes in the mat speed spills away, making this mat ideal for high traffic, high spill areas and a fast-paced work environment. This...
Competitive Animal Rubber Mat China Manufacturer
Anti Slip Rubber Floor Matting

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Floor Mat, Application: Anti-Slip Protection, Basement Flooring, Boat Deck Mat, Bus Flooring, Catered Events, Commercial Vehicles, Commercial Kitchen Floor Mat, Construction Corridors, Dog Mats for Kennels, Entryways, Fitness exercise Mat,...
High Quality Anti-Fatigue Rubber Mat China Manufacturer
Anti Fatigue Rubber Mat

Unit Price: USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Floor Mats,Rubber Sheet Floor Mat, Rubber Sheet You`ve got to imagine this section to some kind of sweet hip hop beat: Anti Fatigue Mats? We can handle that. Kitchen Mats? We can handle that. Weight Room Mats? Yeah, we`ve got your back. Entrance...
China Rubber Mat Supplier
Anti Fatigue Fitness Mats

Unit Price: USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 3 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet Floor Mat, Rubber Sheet, Our industrial anti-fatigue mats and matting options come in a variety of forms: runners, individual mats, and interlocking modules. When choosing the best industrial floor mats for your business, consider in...
China Factory of Livestock Rubber Mats
Entrance Mats / Runners Of Rubber

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Custom door mats are the perfect way to promote your company's image. Logo mats combine the benefits of a floor mat with an eye-catching design that can enhance branding and marketing efforts. Rubber Floor Mats can help you find the best type of...
China Rubber Mat Suppliers

This industrial grade anti-fatigue mat is thicker, heavier, and stronger - engineered to meet the toughest application requirements and is particularly suited for multi-shift operations in dry work areas. At a full ONE-INCH it is the ultimate anti-fatigue product maximizing worker productivity and comfort. and is easy to clean. thickness is ideal for multi-shift environments.Where to UseFor use in tough industrial environments where fatigue prevention and a non-slip surface is critical. Ideal for multi-shift environments or any work cell where the worker may be standing for prolonged periods of time
Generally, rubber mats serve a protective purpose. A common feature among them is that they protect the existing floors of the area on which they are placed. Having dependable mats in place can prevent costly damage to your existing wood, tile, laminate, or even concrete floors. Some of our floor mats come in standard mat sizes,to protect a specific area from harm. It should be noted, however, that just because many segments of rubber mats come pre-cut, not all of them do; it can be quite simple to have custom rubber mats fitted to your home or office in the event you have specific or unique size requirements. We also offer rolls of rubber matting for a wider area of floor protection. Floor protection is crucial for any area, whether it is a home or industrial workshop.




Anti Slip Rubber Floor Mat

Rubber Flooring Mat


Company information:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.







Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier