Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. رفرف الطين المطاط,اللوحات الطينية المطاطية الثقيلة,المطاط الطين رفرف للمقطورة,شاحنة الطين الطين اللوحات,,

طين المطاط

فئة المنتج من طين المطاط, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،رفرف الطين المطاط, اللوحات الطينية المطاطية الثقيلة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المطاط الطين رفرف للمقطورة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
المطاط SEMI TRUCK محمولة

نموذج : XC1003

مصدات شاحنة كبيرة هي ضرورة ورفاهية. أنها تبقي الشاحنة الخاصة بك على الطريق في حين إضافة نظرة فريدة من نوعها. لدينا نمط الحاجز الصحيح لشاحنتك. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى مصدات أي شخص ، يمكنك العثور عليها هنا. تحقق من مجموعتنا من المصدات الكاملة ، نصف المصدات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
العالمي المطاط شاحنة الطين اللوحات للسيارات

نموذج : XC1003

رفوف الطين المطاطية للمقطورة ، يعتبر المداس العدواني للشاحنة وإطارات سيارات الدفع الرباعي خيارًا رائعًا للجر ، ولكن تلك الأخاديد العميقة يمكن أن تجمع الأحجار التي يمكن أن تقذف في نهاية المطاف ضد المصدات وألواح الروك ، مما يسبب الخدوش والضربات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اللوحات الطين المطاط مخصصة

نموذج : XC1003

اللوحات الطين الشخصية استخدم اللوحات الطينية كوسيلة مرئية لعرض رسالتك. يعد تخصيص اللوحات الطينية باستخدام اسمك أو شعارك شكلاً ممتازًا من الإعلانات الرخيصة ، لترويج اسمك أينما تذهب شاحناتك! • عملية الترابط الفريدة من نوعها تنتج أفضل مظهر ، وأكثر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
HIGHLAND BODY GUARD SPLASH GUARDS

نموذج : XC1003

طين اللوحات للشاحنات ، مصنوعة من المطاط الثقيلة يتحمل الحرارة الشديدة ودرجات الحرارة دون الصفر يتم تخصيص حجم وفقا لطلب العملاء يتضمن تركيب الأجهزة للتثبيت السهل رفرف الطين المطاط الأسود هو بديل مثالي للبالية الأصلية أو التالفة تناسب الجميع لتتناسب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط درابزين للسيارة

نموذج : XC1003

صفيحة الطين المطاطية ، اللوحات الطينية المطاطية للشاحنة ، تم تصميم واقي المطاط المطاطي العالي المرتفع الأسود لمنع الطين والصخور الصغيرة من رميها على جسم السيارة أو من رميها في مركبة تالية. وهي مصنوعة من المطاط الثقيل لأقصى نمط وحماية. وتشمل حماة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط دقيق الشوفان للسيارات

نموذج : XC1003

اللوحات الطين للشاحنات ، اللوحات الطينية العالمية مناسبة لمعظم السيارات ، سيارات الدفع الرباعي ، السيارات ، المركبات ، الشاحنات ، إلخ. بديل مثالي لطفلك القديم أو البالية أو القذرة. تصميم بسيط وأنيق لجعل سيارتك تبدو خاصة وفريدة من نوعها. يمكن لهذه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأسود المطاط العالمي للسيارات الطين اللوحات

نموذج : XC1003

اللوحات الطين للشاحنات ، معظم اللوحات الملونة ودائم براءة اختراع ، دعم مطاطي يمنعهم من التشقق أو الانشقاق يضيف الذاكرة للحفاظ على شكلها مصنوعة من المطاط المصنوع خصيصا يقاوم درجات الحرارة دون الصفر والحرارة الشديدة دون تكسير تعد حواجز السيارة المصممة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اللوحات الطينية العالمية مصبوب الثقيلة

نموذج : XC1003

اللوحات الطين المطاط الثقيلة ، وصف رفرف الطين المطاط يحافظ على الوحل قبالة الشاحنة الخاصة بك تصميم فريد سبلاش تحكم يناسب جميع الشاحنات العادية الحجم يحمي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اللوحات الطين المطاط للشاحنة

نموذج : XC1003

يتم استخدام واقيات الطين أو الواقي من الطين مع حامل السيارة لحماية المركبة والركاب والمركبات الأخرى والمشاة من الطين وغيره من الحطام الطائر الذي يلقى في الهواء بواسطة الإطار الدوّار. يصنع الطين الطيني عادة من مادة مرنة مثل المطاط الذي لا يتضرر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شبه مخصص المطاط دفقة الحرس

نموذج : XC1003

اللوحات الطين المطاط شاحنة ، رفرف الطين المطاط للحصول على مقطورة ، وحاملي الطين والطين اللوحات الطين والطين اللوحات دي شبه المطاط مخصص دفقة المطاط العالمي الحرس البداية مخصص المطاط سبلاش الحرس تثبيت الحرس المطاط العالمي حواف المطاط العالمي دفقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين طين المطاط الموردين
        يتم استخدام واقيات الطين أو الواقي من الطين مع حامل السيارة لحماية المركبة والركاب والمركبات الأخرى والمشاة من الطين وغيره من الحطام الطائر الذي يلقى في الهواء بواسطة الإطار الدوّار. يصنع الطين الطيني عادة من مادة مرنة مثل المطاط الذي لا يتضرر بسهولة عن طريق ملامسة الحطام المتطاير أو الإطار أو سطح الطريق.

يمكن أن تكون اللوحات الطينية صفائح كبيرة مستطيلة معلقة خلف الإطارات ، أو قد تكون شفاه مصبوبة صغيرة أسفل مؤخرة آبار العجلة في السيارة. يمكن تصميم اللوحات الطينية من خلال الهندسة الديناميكية الهوائية ، وذلك باستخدام تشكيلات أو فتحات أو فتحات لتحسين تدفق الهواء وانخفاض السحب.

مصنوعة من الطين مخصصة مصبوب الحرس من المطاط والمطاط ، وهذا صعب مثل المسامير (أو الصخور لهذا الأمر). مع عدد متزايد من تطبيقات "لا تتطلب الحفر" ، فهي سهلة التركيب ، تتوافق تمامًا مع مصداتك ، وتحمي رحلتك ومن حولك من غضب الطريق. دعهم يرشحوا الحراس يقومون بالعمل.


car fender


      معلومات الشركة:

RenqiuXingcheng منتجات المطاط المحدودة ويقع في جانب بحيرة Baiyang ، وشركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. نحن واحدة من شركة المطاط الرائدة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة خاصة التي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة وحصلت على شهادة ISO 9001. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنتاج جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، بما في ذلك ألواح مضادة للانزلاق ، سلسلة المطاط ، سلسلة المطاط حصيرة ، إلخ سلسلة الحصير الحصان. المنتجات هي للصدمات ، مكافحة التآكل ، مكافحة ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للزيت ومقاومة كيميائية في طابع.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج وتصديرها أساسا إلى كندا وألمانيا وشيلي ، إلخ. نحن نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض والتعاون معنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد في خلق غد أفضل.







اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Rubber Mudflap

Rubber Mudflap

Product categories of Rubber Mudflap, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Mud Flap, Heavy Duty Rubber Mud Flaps suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Mud Flap For Trailer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Rubber Mud Flaps

Unit Price: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: XINGCHENG

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes/Can be customized according to customer demand

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Personalized Mud Flaps Use your mud flaps as a visual means of displaying your message. Personalizing your mud flaps with your name or logo is an excellent form of inexpensive advertising, promoting your name wherever your trucks go! • Unique...
China Rubber Mud Flap of with CE
Rubber Mud Flaps For Truck

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

A mudflap or mud guard is used in combination with the vehicle fender to protect the vehicle, passengers, other vehicles, and pedestrians from mud and other flying debris thrown into the air by the rotating tire. A mudflap is typically made from a...
China Manufacturer of Heavy Duty Rubber Mud Flaps
Rubber SEMI TRUCK FENDERS

Unit Price: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: XINGCHENG

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Big truck fenders are a necessity and a luxury. They keep your truck on the road while adding a unique look. We have the right fender style for your truck. Whether you need anyone fenders, you can find them right here. Check out our selection of...
Customized Rubber Mud Flap For Trailer Made in China
Universal Rubber Truck Mud Flaps For Cars

Unit Price: USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: XINGCHENG

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Mud Flap For Trailer, The aggressive tread on truck and SUV tires is great for traction, but those deep grooves can collect stones that can end up being hurled against fenders and rocker panels, causing scratches, dings and chipped paint....
Professional Manufacturer of Truck Rubber Mud Flaps
Rubber Mudguard For Cars

Unit Price: USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Mud Flaps For Trucks, Universal mud flaps fit for most cars, SUV, automobiles, vehicles, trucks, etc. An ideal replacement of your old, worn or dirty car mud flaps. Simple and fashion design to make your car looks particular and unique. These car...
China Supplier of Rubber Mud Flap
Black Rubber Universal Automobile Car Mud Flaps

Unit Price: USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Mud Flaps For Trucks, Most colorful and durable flaps Patented, rubber backing that keeps them from cracking or splitting Adds memory to keep their shape Made of a specially formulated rubber Withstands sub-zero temperatures and extreme heat...
Expert Manufacturer of Heavy Duty Rubber Mud Flaps
Heavy Duty Molded Universal Mud Flaps

Unit Price: USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Heavy Duty Rubber Mud Flaps, Description of rubber mud flap Keeps the Muck Off Your Truck Unique Splash Control Design Fits All Regular Size Trucks Protects Paint From
Competitive Rubber Mud Flap For Trailer China Manufacturer
HIGHLAND BODY GUARD SPLASH GUARDS

Unit Price: USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Mud Flaps For Trucks, Made from heavy duty rubber Withstands extreme heat and sub-zero temperatures The size is customized according to customer demand Includes mounting hardware for easy installation Black rubber mud flap is an ideal replacement...
High Quality Truck Rubber Mud Flaps China Manufacturer
Rubber Fender For Car

Unit Price: USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Mud Flap, Truck Rubber Mud Flaps, Highland Black Heavy Duty Rubber Splash Guards are designed to prevent mud and small rocks from being thrown up against the body of the vehicle or from being thrown at a following vehicle. They are made from...
China Rubber Mud Flap Supplier
Semi-Custom Rubber Splash Guard

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Truck Rubber Mud Flaps, Rubber Mud Flap For Trailer, Mud Guards & Mud Flaps Mud Guards & Mud Flaps Dee Semi-Custom rubber Splash universal rubber splash guard Customized rubber Splash Guard universal rubber splash guard installed universal...
China Factory of Heavy Duty Rubber Mud Flaps
China Rubber Mudflap Suppliers
A mudflap or mud guard is used in combination with the vehicle fender to protect the vehicle, passengers, other vehicles, and pedestrians from mud and other flying debris thrown into the air by the rotating tire. A mudflap is typically made from a flexible material such as rubber that is not easily damaged by contact with flying debris, the tire, or the road surface.

Mudflaps can be large rectangular sheets suspended behind the tires, or may be small molded lips below the rear of the vehicle's wheel wells. Mudflaps can be aerodynamically engineered, utilizing shaping, louvers or vents to improve airflow and lower drag.

custom molded Mud Guards are made from durable, rubber that's as tough as nails (or rocks for that matter). With a growing number of "No Drilling Required" applications, they're easy to install, conform perfectly to your fenders, and protect your ride and those around you from the rage of the road. Let them splash guards do the work.


car fender


Company information:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.







Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier