Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. أرضيات المطاط ورقة,سجاد مطاطي كبير,ورقة المطاط حصيرة الكلمة,جيم المطاط ورقة,,

أرضيات المطاط ورقة

فئة المنتج من أرضيات المطاط ورقة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أرضيات المطاط ورقة, سجاد مطاطي كبير الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ورقة المطاط حصيرة الكلمة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
NBR (النتريل) ألواح العزل المطاطية

نموذج : XC1006

المطاط ورقة الأرضيات، النيوبرين هو كل غرض الاصطناعية مادة المطاط مع مستوى عال من الكهربية نحو النفط، والحرارة، درجة الحرارة والشيخوخة. يهدف بشكل مثالي للأغراض العامة وتطبيقات البناء الصناعية. نحن نقدم درجة عالية من المطاط كلوروبرين أو النيوبرين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ألواح المطاط الصناعي للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

ورقة المطاط الصناعي ، هذه الأرضيات الفريدة لديها تصميم القرص القطر الدائري المرتفع من أجل الجر الفائق والتنظيف السهل. بنيت مع البناء غير تلطيخ ، غير تغيير اللون. توفر هذه الحصيرة المطاطية تركيبًا سريعًا ومفاصل أقل. مثالية ل: الهبوط ، المنحدرات ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
NR مطاط رول للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

ورقة المطاط الصناعي ، الصين مصنع مصنع العازلة epdm / النيوبرين / nbr / sbr / nr ورقة المطاط / لفة مع المطاط كمادة رئيسية (بما في ذلك المواد المقواة مثل النسيج والصفيحة المعدنية) ، يتم تكسير المادة وتصبح بعد ذلك منتجاً صغيراً بسمك معين ومساحة كبيرة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط الصناعي للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

موزعي الصفائح المطاطية التجارية والصناعية ، لفة مطاطية. لدينا لوازم رقيقة المقياس والمواد المطاطية المقياس الثقيلة. خط منتجاتنا يشمل فيتو المطاط جنبا إلى جنب مع Elastoplast الاصطناعية مثل EPDM ، النيوبرين ، والمطاط. Durometer هو مصطلح يستخدم للإشارة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط المضادة للانزلاق المطاط الأسود

نموذج : XC1006

المنتج مصنوع من المطاط. يجري مبركن. وهو بمثابة العزل الكهربائي goof. انها مرنة ومضادة للانزلاق. يمكن استخدامه بشكل أساسي كعزل أرضي ومناسب جداً للطاقة ، الاتصالات وغيرها من الصناعات. يستخدم داخل الأرضيات المطاطية على نطاق واسع في المحطات الفرعية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط SBR للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

ورقة المطاط ، وأفضل مقاومة للنفط ، وتأثير تأخر ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة تحمل ، ومكافحة التآكل الكيميائي وأداء مكافحة الشيخوخة ، أثقل المطاط. يطبق على كل أنواع مقاومة الزيت ، أو متطلبات الإشتعال ، أو الرصف في المناسبات السابقة ، كما يستخدم في بطانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

ورقة المطاط الصناعي ، وصف المنتج: اليوم ، تتطلب صناعة التعدين مخزونًا كبيرًا من صفائح المطاط المضادة للجلخ لتوفير أفضل الحلول لتقليل قطع المعدات المستخدمة وتآكلها. مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي عالي الجودة ، وتستخدم هذه الأغطية المطاطية على نطاق واسع في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صفائح المطاط الصناعي الاستومر

نموذج : XC1006

الأغطية المطاطية ورقة المطاط للأرضية ، مع السوق الصيني المغمورة مع الصفوف الصناعية منخفضة التكلفة من الأغطية المطاطية ، ونحن نفخر على توفير مركبات المطاط الجودة التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. مع شهادة كاملة ، لذلك يمكنك أن تكون على ثقة في منتجاتنا. يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط الطبيعي الأسود

نموذج : XC1006

ورقة المطاط الصناعي ، والمطاط ورقة EPDM هو ورقة مزيج متنوع تتألف من الإيثيلين البروبيلين ديني مونومر ومطاط الستايرين البيوتاديين. يحقق التوازن المثالي لإنشاء مطاط متعدد الأغراض ومقاوم للعوامل الجوية. لهذا السبب ، تعتبر مادة EPDM وسيلة ممتازة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط النيوبرين للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

وصف المنتج: تستمد NR أو المطاط الطبيعي من سائل اللاتكس المستخرج من أشجار المطاط. يزرع في الأصل في منطقة الأمازون ، والآن يزرع على نطاق واسع في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والهند. يتميز هذا المطاط بخصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة ومجموعة ضغط منخفضة ومرونة عالية....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط الطبيعي للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

ورقة المطاط الصناعية ، المهندسة مع النيوبرين ، هذه الأغطية المطاطية مقاومة للتآكل ، مقاومة للتأثير ، وتوفر التصاق ممتاز للمعدن. كما تتميز بلمسة نهائية ناعمة وبدعم بسيط. تكرس منظمتنا نفسها لقضية رضا العملاء التام من خلال توفير منتجات عالية الجودة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ورقة المطاط للمستودع

نموذج : XC1006

ورقة المطاط للأرضية ، والشركة متخصصة في تقديم صفائح المطاط الصناعي عالية الجودة في السوق. تستخدم صفائح المطاط هذه في أغراض صناعية مختلفة. SBR ، النتريل ، النيوبرين ، بوتيل و EPDM المطاط للتطبيقات الصناعية وفقا للمواصفات الفنية المطلوبة من قبل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأغطية المطاطية للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1006

محامل جسر المرنة الحصير المطاط العزل: للأغراض الكهربائية ، يتم نشر الحصائر الكهربائية المطاطية لدينا. يتم إنتاج هذه المركبات المطاطية من المطاط المميز العيار المميز ويتم نشرها على هيئة بطانة السطح فوق الألواح الكهربائية. في ورش العمل والمحطات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أرضيات المطاط ورقة الموردين

يمكننا تقديم ورقة المطاط التالية:

ورقة المطاط الصناعي: SBR ، NBR ، ورقة المطاط EPDM

ورقة المطاط المضادة للانزلاق: زر جولة ، مدقق ، واسعة / غرامة مضلع

ورقة المطاط الماشية: نقطة مستديرة ، نمط I ، مربع صغير ، Interloc

الخصائص التقنية

 

1. ورقة المطاط لدينا عالية الربيع و insulativity متفوقة مع سطح لامع.

2. حسن الخواص الميكانيكية والكشط.
3. مرونة معقولة.
4. مقاومة جيدة للحرارة و التجوية.
5. الدرجات مثبطات اللهب المتاحة.
6.لديها خصائص الشيخوخة معتدلة و التصاق جيدة للمعادن.
7. ممتازة مقاومة النفط ، وارتداء المقاومة وضيق الهواء.

الوضعية

انها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في محطة فرعية ومحطة توليد الكهرباء ، وتوزيع محطة فرعية والمجالات الاقتصادية الأخرى.


Anti-Fatigue Rubber Sheet

EPDM rubber sheet

معلومات الشركة:


RenqiuXingcheng منتجات المطاط المحدودة ويقع في جانب بحيرة Baiyang ، وشركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. نحن واحدة من شركة المطاط الرائدة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة خاصة التي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة وحصلت على شهادة ISO 9001. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنتاج جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، بما في ذلك ألواح مضادة للانزلاق ، سلسلة المطاط ، سلسلة المطاط حصيرة ، إلخ سلسلة الحصير الحصان. المنتجات هي للصدمات ، مكافحة التآكل ، مكافحة ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للزيت ومقاومة كيميائية في طابع.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج وتصديرها أساسا إلى كندا وألمانيا وشيلي ، إلخ. نحن نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض والتعاون معنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد في خلق غد أفضل.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Industrial Rubber Sheet > Rubber Sheet Flooring

Rubber Sheet Flooring

Product categories of Rubber Sheet Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Sheet Flooring, Large Rubber Mats suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Sheet Floor Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Industrial Sheet Rubber For Flooring

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Distributors of commercial and industrial grade rubber sheets, rubber roll. Our supplies thin gauge and heavy gauge rubber materials. Our product line includes Vito Rubber along with synthetic Elastoplast like EPDM, Neoprene, Rubber materials....
China Rubber Sheet Flooring of with CE
Neoprene Rubber Sheet For Flooring

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Product description: NR or Natural Rubber is derived from latex liquid extracted from rubber trees. Originally cultivated in the Amazon region, it is now cultivated extensively in South East Asia, Africa and India. This rubber has excellent...
China Manufacturer of Large Rubber Mats
Anti-slip Black Foam Rubber Sheet

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

The product is made of rubber. Being vulcanized. It serves as goof electrical insulation. It is flexible and anti slip. It can be mainly used as ground insulation and very suitable for power, telecommunication and other industries.Insulated inside...
Customized Rubber Sheet Floor Mat Made in China
Black Natural Rubber Sheet

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Industrial Rubber Sheet, EPDM sheet rubber is a versatile blended sheet composed of Ethylene Propylene Diene Monomer and Styrene Butadiene Rubber. It achieves an ideal balance to create an all-purpose, weather resistant rubber. For this reason,...
Professional Manufacturer of Gym Rubber Sheet
Rubber Sheet For Flooring

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Industrial Rubber Sheet, Product description: Today, mining industry demands a wide stock of Anti Abrasive Rubber Sheets for providing the best solution to reduce cut, wear & tear of the equipments. Made from high grade natural rubber, these...
China Supplier of Rubber Sheet Flooring
Synthetic Elastomer Rubber Sheets

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheeting Rubber Sheet For Floor, With the China market awash with low cost industrial grades of rubber sheeting, we pride ourselves on providing quality rubber compounds that you can rely on. With full certification, so you can be confident...
Expert Manufacturer of Large Rubber Mats
SBR rubber sheet For Flooring

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet, The best oil resisting, inflaming retarding, high temperature bearing, anti chemical corrosion and anti-aging performance, the heaviest rubber. Applied to punch all kinds of oil resisting, inflaming requirements, or pavement in the...
Competitive Rubber Sheet Floor Mat China Manufacturer
Natural Rubber Sheet For Flooring

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Industrial Rubber Sheet, Engineered with neoprene, this rubber sheeting is abrasion-resistant, impact-resistant, and offers excellent adhesion to metal. It also features a smooth finish and plain backing. Our organization dedicates itself to the...
High Quality Gym Rubber Sheet China Manufacturer
NR Rubber Roll For Flooring

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Industrial Rubber Sheet, China factory manufacturer insulating epdm/neoprene/nbr/sbr/nr rubber sheet/roll With rubber as the main material (including reinforced material such as fabric and metal sheet), the material is vulcanized and then become...
China Rubber Sheet Flooring Supplier
INDUSTRIAL RUBBER SHEETS FOR FLOORING

Model No.: XC1006

Industrial Rubber Sheet, This unique flooring has a raised circular diameter disc design for superior traction and easy cleaning. Built with non-staining, non-discoloring construction. These rubber mat provide quick installation and fewer joints....
China Factory of Large Rubber Mats
NBR (Nitrile) Rubber Insulation Sheets

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 10 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet For Floor, Neoprene is all purpose synthetic rubber material with high level of resistively towards oil, heat, temperature & ageing. Ideally meant for general purpose Industrial & construction applications. We offer numerous...
Rubber Sheet For Warehouse

Unit Price: USD 700 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Ton USD 700 / Ton

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000000/year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Sheet For Floor, The company is specialized in offering superior quality Industrial Rubber Sheets in the market. These Rubber Sheets are used in various industrial purposes. SBR, Nitrile, Neoprene, Butyl and EPDM Rubbers for Industrial...
Rubber Sheeting For Flooring

Unit Price: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Elastomeric Bridge Bearings Insulation Rubber Mats: For electrical purposes, our rubber electrical mats are deployed. These are produced employing rubber compounds of profound caliber characteristic rubbers and are deployed as surface lining over...
China Rubber Sheet Flooring Suppliers

We could offer the follow Rubber Sheet :

Industrial Rubber Sheet: SBR, NBR, EPDM rubber sheet

Anti-slip rubber sheet: Round button,Checker,wide/fine ribbed

Livestock rubber sheet: Round dot, I pattern,Small squared, Interloc

Technical characteristics

1.Our rubber sheet has high spring and superior insulativity with glossy surface.

2.Good mechanical and abrasion properties.
3.Reasonable resilience.
4.Good resistance to heat and weathering.
5.Flame retardant grades available.
6.It has moderate aging properties and good adhesion to metal.
7. Excellent oil resistance, wear resistance and air tightness.

Application

It`s widely used in substation, power station, distributing substation and other economic fields.


Anti-Fatigue Rubber Sheet

EPDM rubber sheet

Company information:


RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier