http://fr.xingchengrubber.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Joint en caoutchouc antidérapant > Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc

Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc

Catégorie de produit de Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc, Marches de nez d'escalier fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Marche ronde d'escalier de nez R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
ESCALIERS ET RISERS

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Marches en caoutchouc, marches antidérapantes, marches d'escalier et flèches Protège contre les glissades, les chutes et l'usure. Relevez instantanément les anciens escaliers. Convient aux escaliers en bois, en béton ou en acier. Usage...
Marches d'escalier antidérapantes en caoutchouc pour intérieur et extérieur

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001

Bande de marche intérieure en caoutchouc Les marches d'escalier combinent le meilleur des deux mondes, l'abordabilité et la durabilité sans sacrifier le bien et la qualité que vous attendez des produits Green Point. Avec de nombreuses...
Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Certificats : ISO9001

Modèle: XC1001

Nez de marche en caoutchouc crée une finition parfaite à toute surface intérieure-tuile-bois-pierre dure. Assure également la protection des escaliers contre les glissades et les chutes. Parfait pour les applications commerciales ou résidentielles,...
Revêtement d'escalier en caoutchouc antidérapant

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Certificats : ISO9001

Modèle: XC1001

Bandes de marche en caoutchouc, marches de nez d'escalier, nez de marche en caoutchouc qui apportent un fini professionnel à toutes les surfaces dures telles que les carreaux, le bois ou la pierre. Assure également la protection des escaliers...
Nez de caoutchouc pour escaliers

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Certificats : ISO9001

Modèle: XC1001

Les marches en caoutchouc sont l’une des choses les plus importantes que l’on puisse faire à sa maison. Pour débutants, le nez de marche est une technologie relativement nouvelle qui protège les escaliers l'usure. Cela se produit quand il est...
Marche d'escalier de sécurité anti-usure de vente chaude

marque: Xingcheng

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001

Modèle: XC1001

Bandes de marche en caoutchouc SÉCURITÉ: Les marches en caoutchouc procurent une adhérence supplémentaire grâce à la surface unique des rainures surélevées pour un écoulement optimal de l'eau, offrant une excellente résistance au glissement et...
bande antidérapante pour escalier

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001

Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc, nos solutions antidérapantes ont l'avantage évident d'empêcher les glissades et les chutes sur le lieu de travail et peuvent également être utilisées à des fins privées. Pour nous, il est extrêmement...
Bottines en caoutchouc antidérapant

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Ce n'est un secret pour personne que les escaliers sont potentiellement dangereux. Quel que soit le cadre, qu'il soit résidentiel, commercial ou même industriel, des escaliers peuvent parfois être à l'origine d'accidents méchants...
Marchepied en caoutchouc antidérapant

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement.

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Modèle: XC1001

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Stair Railing / Handrail: PVC

Bandes de marche en caoutchouc, Description 1. Nez carré seulement, disponible avec le nez réglable. 2. caoutchouc pur, environnement, anti-dérapant, bonne performance de sécurité 3.Waterproof, antipoussière, respectueux de l'environnement,...
Protecteurs de bande de roulement pour escaliers

marque: Xingcheng

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO9001

Tapis en caoutchouc antidérapant Le nez de marche antidérapant super antidérapant est recommandé pour les environnements intérieurs et extérieurs généraux à faible ou moyenne circulation. Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc Protection complète pour...
Marche d'escalier à nez carré

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement.

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

Modèle: XC1001

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Tapis de sol en caoutchouc Les disques circulaires de 3/4 "de diamètre sur les marches d'escalier en caoutchouc Orbitread Low Profile offrent un aspect moderne et, avec une surface de 0,25" de hauteur, sont plus faciles à nettoyer. •...
Chine Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc Fournisseurs

Le produit antidérapant, beau, fonctionnel et respectueux de l'environnement, qui donne une couverture complète de l'ensemble de l'escalier et de l'aire d'atterrissage, offre une résistance extrême au glissement grâce à une couche d'usure en caoutchouc chimiquement collée à la surface supérieure.

Les marches d'escalier coulissantes et les couvertures d'atterrissage sont le choix ultime pour faire face aux zones de risque de glissade. Une fois installé, la sécurité des escaliers est instantanément améliorée.

Caractéristiques de la marche d'escalier

Taille de marche d'escalier - pourrait être conception selon les reqruirements spécifiques de client, il y a plus de grue que les marches d'escalier en caoutchouc.

Durable - Résiste aux éléments plus longtemps que le béton pendant au moins 20 ans sans remplacement. Peut également résister à l'abus des enfants, des vélos, des patins et des poids.

Sécurité - Caractéristiques d'absorption des chocs supérieures et résilientes. La surface antidérapante fournit une application sûre pour que les enfants puissent jouer. Plus d'éclats dans vos pieds. La surface en caoutchouc décorative procure des années de relaxation.

Résistance à la décoloration - Les carreaux sont fabriqués en utilisant des ingrédients stables aux UV; par conséquent, des évanouissements minimes se produiront sur de longues périodes.

Attrayant - La plupart des carreaux et des pavés sont offerts en six couleurs différentes et jusqu'à trois traitements de surface.

Sans entretien - Une fois fixé, notre produit fournit un joint résistant à l'usure, facile à nettoyer et à désinfecter. Plus besoin de teindre, de peindre ou de remplacer les planches de terrasse brisées

Polyvalent - Idéal pour l'utilisation comme terrasse ou revêtement de pont, sur les allées ou les entrées. D'autres applications courantes comprennent les allées, les aires de jeu et le système de plancher accessible aux fauteuils roulants.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


Société en Formations:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd est situé dans le côté du lac Baiyang, notre société est un fabricant professionnel de produits en caoutchouc. Nous sommes l'une des principales entreprises de caoutchouc en Chine, la société est une entreprise privée qui est engagée dans la recherche scientifique, la production, les ventes et le service et a obtenu la certification ISO 9001. Notre activité principale est la production de toutes sortes de produits en caoutchouc, y compris les plaques antidérapantes, la série de tapis en caoutchouc, série de tapis en caoutchouc et cheval série ect., Les produits sont antichoc, anti-usure, anti-haute et basse température, anti-vieillissement À l'heure actuelle, nos produits ont été vendus à la maison et à l'étranger et principalement exportés vers le Canada, l'Allemagne, le Chili, etc. Nous accueillons les commerçants nationaux et étrangers à négocier et à coopérer avec nous. Nous sommes prêts à nous joindre à des amis anciens et nouveaux pour créer un avenir meilleur.




Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Rubber Stair Treads

Rubber Stair Treads

Product categories of Rubber Stair Treads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Nose Stair Tread R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rubber Anti Slip Stair Nose Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Stair Nosing creates a perfect finish to any hard indoor surface-Tile-Wood-Stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential applications were nonslip protection is important. For indoor use...
China Rubber Stair Treads of with CE
Rubber Nosing For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber stair treads is one of the most important things one can do to his house. For beginners, stair nosing is relatively a `new` technology that is used to protect the stairs from the wear and tear. This results when it is exposed to people who...
China Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Indoor & Outdoor Rubber Non-Slip Stair Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Indoor Rubber Function rubber Stair Tread stair treads combine the best of 2 worlds, affordability and durability without sacrificing the good and quality you`ve come to expect from Green Point products. With many colors and heavy and light duty...
Customized Round Nose Stair Tread Made in China
Non-Slip Stair Treads of Rubber Square Nose

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

It is no secret that stairs are potentially hazardous. No matter what the setting, whether it is residential, commercial, or even industrial, a set of stairs can sometimes be the cause of nasty accidents whenever people lose their footing. That is...
Professional Manufacturer of Rubber Strip Stair Treads
Anti Slip Rubber Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Stair Railing / Handrail: PVC

Rubber Strip Stair Treads,Description 1. Square Nose Only, Available with Adjustable Nose. 2. Pure rubber,environmental, Anti-slip, good safety performance 3.Waterproof, dustproof,Eco-Friendly, Anti-Static, Tear-Resistant, Shrink- Resistant , no...
China Supplier of Rubber Stair Treads
anti-slip strip for stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Stair Treads, Our anti-slip solutions have the obvious advantage of preventing slips and falls in the workplace and can also be used for private purposes. For us, it is extremely important that you can move securely and safely, whether you...
Expert Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Hot Sell Anti-Wear Safety Stair Tread

Brand: Xingcheng

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads SAFE: Rubber stair treads provide extra grip due to unique raised groove surface for optimum water run-off, providing excellent slip and skid resistance even in wet weather PROTECTIVE: These stair protectors are made from...
Competitive Round Nose Stair Tread China Manufacturer
Anti slip Rubber Stairs Covering

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads, Rubber Stair Nosing that brings a professional finish to any hard surface such as tile, wood, or stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential indoor...
High Quality Rubber Strip Stair Treads China Manufacturer
STAIR TREADS AND RISERS

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Non Slip Treads, STAIR TREADS AND RISERS Protect against slips, falls and wear. Spruce up old stairs instantly. Fits square-nosed wood, concrete or steel stairs. Indoor use. Install with adhesive, sold separately. Ribbed...
China Rubber Stair Treads Supplier
Square Nose Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Rubber Floor Mat The 3/4" diameter circular discs on the Low Profile Orbitread Rubber Stair Treads offer a modern look and, with a 0.25" high surface, are easier to clean. • A traditional 90 degree square nose is designed for safety or aesthetics. •...
China Factory of Stair Nose Treads
Tread Protectors For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Non-slip Rubber Mat The Super Anti Slip Stair Nosing has nosing and is recommended for general indoor & outdoor environments with low to medium traffic areas. Rubber Stair Treads Complete protection for stair fronts. Spruce up old stairs...
China Rubber Stair Treads Suppliers

The antislip product, beautiful, functional and environmentally friendly, which gives a full covering of the whole stair and landing area, offer extreme slip resistance due to rubber wearlayer which is chemically bonded to the top surface.

Slip stair treads and landing covers are the ultimate choice for dealing with potential slip hazard areas. Once it is installed stair safety is instantly improved.

Features of stair tread

Size of stair tread - could be design according to customer specific reqruirements, there are more chice than Rubber Stair Treads.

Durable - Withstands the elements longer than concrete lasting at least 20+ years without replacement. Also can withstand the abuse of children, bikes, skates and weights.

Safety - Superior and resilient shock absorption characteristics. Non-slip surface provides a safe application for children to play on. No more slivers in your feet. The decorative rubber surface provide years of relaxation.

Fade Resistant - The tiles are manufactured using UV stable ingredients; therefore minimal fading will occur over extended periods of time.

Attractive - Most tiles and pavers come in six different colours and up to three surface treatments.

Maintenance Free - Once secured, our product provides a wear resistant seal, which is easy to clean and disinfect. No more staining, painting or replacing broken deck boards

Versatile - Ideal for use as a patio or deck covering, on walkways or entryways. Other common applications include driveways, play areas and as a wheelchair accessible floor system.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


Company in Formations:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier