http://de.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rutschfeste Gummidichtung > Laufflächen aus Gummi

Laufflächen aus Gummi

Produktkategorie von Laufflächen aus Gummi, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laufflächen aus Gummi , Treppen Nasentreter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Runde Nase Treppenlauf R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
TREPPEN UND RISER

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Gummiprofil-Treppenstufen, rutschfeste Stufen, TREPPEN UND RISER Vor Rutschen, Stürzen und Verschleiß schützen. Fichte die alten Treppen sofort hoch. Passt zu Vierkantholz-, Beton- oder Stahltreppen. Innenbereich. Installieren Sie mit Klebstoff,...
Indoor & Outdoor-Gummi rutschfeste Treppenstufen

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Innengummi-Funktions-Gummi-Treppenprofil Treppenstufen kombinieren das Beste aus 2 Welten, Erschwinglichkeit und Langlebigkeit, ohne auf das Gute und die Qualität zu verzichten, die Sie von Green Point-Produkten erwarten. Mit vielen Farben und...
Gummi-Anti-Rutsch-Treppen-Nasen-Treter

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: XC1001

Rubber Stair Nosing schafft ein perfektes Finish für jede harte Innenoberfläche - Tile-Wood-Stone. Bietet auch Schutz vor Stürzen und Stürzen. Perfekt für kommerzielle oder private Anwendungen, wo ein rutschsicherer Schutz wichtig ist. Nur für den...
Anti-Rutsch-Gummi Treppenabdeckung

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: XC1001

Gummi-Streifen-Treppenstufen, Treppen-Nasen-Stufen, Gummi-Treppen-Nasen, die eine professionelle Oberfläche auf jeder harten Oberfläche wie Fliesen, Holz oder Stein bringen. Bietet auch Schutz vor Stürzen und Stürzen. Perfekt für gewerbliche oder...
Rubber Nosing für Treppen

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: XC1001

Gummitreppen sind eines der wichtigsten Dinge, die man in seinem Haus machen kann. Zum Einsteiger, Treppenkanten ist eine relativ "neue" Technologie, die zum Schutz der Treppen verwendet wird die Abnutzung. Dies ergibt sich, wenn es...
Heißer Verkauf Anti-Wear Safety Tread Tread

Marke: Xingcheng

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: XC1001

Gummi-Streifen-Treppenstufen SICHER: Die Gummitreppenstufen bieten zusätzlichen Grip durch die einzigartige erhöhte Nutoberfläche für optimalen Wasserablauf und bieten eine ausgezeichnete Rutsch- und Rutschfestigkeit auch bei nassem Wetter SCHUTZ:...
Anti-Rutsch-Leiste für Treppen

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Gummitreppen, Unsere Antirutschlösungen haben den offensichtlichen Vorteil, dass sie Rutsch- und Stürze am Arbeitsplatz verhindern und auch für private Zwecke verwendet werden können. Für uns ist es äußerst wichtig, dass Sie sich sicher und sicher...
Rutschfeste Treppenstufen aus Rubber Square Nose

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Treppen potentiell gefährlich sind. Ganz gleich, ob es sich um Wohn-, Gewerbe- oder sogar Industriegebäude handelt, manchmal kann eine Treppe die Ursache für schlimme Unfälle sein, wenn Menschen den Halt verlieren....
Anti-Rutsch-Gummitreppenprofil

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Modell: XC1001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Treppengeländer / Handlauf: PVC

Gummi-Streifen-Treppenstufen, Beschreibung 1. Nur quadratische Nase, mit verstellbarer Nase erhältlich. 2. Reiner Gummi, Umwelt, Anti-Rutsch, gute Sicherheitsleistung 3.Waterproof, staubdicht, umweltfreundlich, antistatisch, reißfest,...
Trittschutz für Treppen

Marke: Xingcheng

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Antirutsch-Gummimatte Die Super Anti-Rutsch-Stair Nosing hat eine Nase und wird für allgemeine Innen- und Außenbereiche mit niedrigen bis mittleren Verkehrsflächen empfohlen. Gummi-Treppenstufen Kompletter Schutz für Treppenfronten. Fichte die alten...
Quadratische Nase Treppenprofil

Verpakung: Paletten und Wickelmembranen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Modell: XC1001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Gummi-Bodenmatte Die kreisförmigen Scheiben mit 3/4 "Durchmesser auf den Low Profile Orbitead Rubber Stair Treads bieten ein modernes Aussehen und sind mit einer 0,25" hohen Oberfläche leichter zu reinigen. • Eine traditionelle...
China Laufflächen aus Gummi Lieferanten

Das Antirutsch-Produkt, das schön, funktional und umweltfreundlich ist und eine vollständige Abdeckung des gesamten Treppen- und Landeflächenbereichs bietet, bietet eine extreme Rutschfestigkeit dank einer Gummi-Nutzschicht, die chemisch mit der Oberseite verbunden ist.

Trittstufen und Landebahnen sind die beste Wahl für den Umgang mit potenziellen rutschgefährdeten Bereichen. Sobald es installiert ist, wird die Sicherheit der Treppe sofort verbessert.

Merkmale der Treppenstufe

Größe der Treppenlauffläche - könnte nach kundenspezifischen Anforderungen gestaltet werden, es gibt mehr Chice als Gummitreppenstufen.

Haltbar - Widersteht den Elementen länger als Beton, die mindestens 20 Jahre ohne Ersatz bestehen. Kann auch dem Missbrauch von Kindern, Fahrrädern, Skates und Gewichten standhalten.

Sicherheit - Überlegene und belastbare Stoßdämpfungseigenschaften. Anti-Rutsch-Oberfläche bietet eine sichere Anwendung für Kinder zum Spielen. Keine Splitter mehr in deinen Füßen. Die dekorative Gummioberfläche sorgt für jahrelange Entspannung.

Fade Resistant - Die Fliesen werden mit UV-stabilen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt; daher wird minimales Verblassen über längere Zeiträume auftreten.

Attraktiv - Die meisten Fliesen und Pflasterklinker sind in sechs verschiedenen Farben und bis zu drei Oberflächenbehandlungen erhältlich.

Wartungsfrei - Einmal gesichert, bietet unser Produkt eine verschleißfeste Dichtung, die leicht zu reinigen und zu desinfizieren ist. Kein Verfärben, Malen oder Ersetzen gebrochener Terrassendielen

Vielseitig - Ideal zur Verwendung als Terrasse oder Deckbelag, auf Gehwegen oder Eingangsbereichen. Andere übliche Anwendungen umfassen Einfahrten, Spielbereiche und ein rollstuhlgerechtes Bodensystem.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


Unternehmen in Formationen:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd befindet sich in der Seite des Baiyang See, unsere Firma ist professioneller Hersteller von Gummiprodukten. Wir sind eine der führenden Gummi-Unternehmen in China, Das Unternehmen ist ein privates Unternehmen, das in der wissenschaftlichen Forschung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Service beschäftigt ist und ISO 9001-Zertifizierung erhalten hat. Unser Hauptgeschäft produziert alle Arten von Gummiprodukten, einschließlich Anti-Rutsch-Platten, Gummi-Blatt-Serie, Gummi-Matte-Serie und Pferde-Mat-Serie ect., Die Produkte sind stoßfest, Anti-Verschleiß-, Anti-Hoch-und Niedrigtemperatur, Anti-Aging , Öl resistent und chemisch resistent im Charakter.Zur Zeit wurden unsere Produkte im In-und Ausland verkauft und vor allem nach Kanada, Deutschland, Chile, etc. exportiert. Wir begrüßen in- und ausländische Händler zu verhandeln und mit uns zusammenarbeiten. Wir sind bereit, uns mit alten und neuen Freunden zusammenzutun, um ein besseres Morgen zu schaffen.




Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Rubber Stair Treads

Rubber Stair Treads

Product categories of Rubber Stair Treads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Nose Stair Tread R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rubber Anti Slip Stair Nose Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Stair Nosing creates a perfect finish to any hard indoor surface-Tile-Wood-Stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential applications were nonslip protection is important. For indoor use...
China Rubber Stair Treads of with CE
Rubber Nosing For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber stair treads is one of the most important things one can do to his house. For beginners, stair nosing is relatively a `new` technology that is used to protect the stairs from the wear and tear. This results when it is exposed to people who...
China Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Indoor & Outdoor Rubber Non-Slip Stair Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Indoor Rubber Function rubber Stair Tread stair treads combine the best of 2 worlds, affordability and durability without sacrificing the good and quality you`ve come to expect from Green Point products. With many colors and heavy and light duty...
Customized Round Nose Stair Tread Made in China
Non-Slip Stair Treads of Rubber Square Nose

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

It is no secret that stairs are potentially hazardous. No matter what the setting, whether it is residential, commercial, or even industrial, a set of stairs can sometimes be the cause of nasty accidents whenever people lose their footing. That is...
Professional Manufacturer of Rubber Strip Stair Treads
Anti Slip Rubber Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Stair Railing / Handrail: PVC

Rubber Strip Stair Treads,Description 1. Square Nose Only, Available with Adjustable Nose. 2. Pure rubber,environmental, Anti-slip, good safety performance 3.Waterproof, dustproof,Eco-Friendly, Anti-Static, Tear-Resistant, Shrink- Resistant , no...
China Supplier of Rubber Stair Treads
anti-slip strip for stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Stair Treads, Our anti-slip solutions have the obvious advantage of preventing slips and falls in the workplace and can also be used for private purposes. For us, it is extremely important that you can move securely and safely, whether you...
Expert Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Hot Sell Anti-Wear Safety Stair Tread

Brand: Xingcheng

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads SAFE: Rubber stair treads provide extra grip due to unique raised groove surface for optimum water run-off, providing excellent slip and skid resistance even in wet weather PROTECTIVE: These stair protectors are made from...
Competitive Round Nose Stair Tread China Manufacturer
Anti slip Rubber Stairs Covering

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads, Rubber Stair Nosing that brings a professional finish to any hard surface such as tile, wood, or stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential indoor...
High Quality Rubber Strip Stair Treads China Manufacturer
STAIR TREADS AND RISERS

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Non Slip Treads, STAIR TREADS AND RISERS Protect against slips, falls and wear. Spruce up old stairs instantly. Fits square-nosed wood, concrete or steel stairs. Indoor use. Install with adhesive, sold separately. Ribbed...
China Rubber Stair Treads Supplier
Square Nose Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Rubber Floor Mat The 3/4" diameter circular discs on the Low Profile Orbitread Rubber Stair Treads offer a modern look and, with a 0.25" high surface, are easier to clean. • A traditional 90 degree square nose is designed for safety or aesthetics. •...
China Factory of Stair Nose Treads
Tread Protectors For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Non-slip Rubber Mat The Super Anti Slip Stair Nosing has nosing and is recommended for general indoor & outdoor environments with low to medium traffic areas. Rubber Stair Treads Complete protection for stair fronts. Spruce up old stairs...
China Rubber Stair Treads Suppliers

The antislip product, beautiful, functional and environmentally friendly, which gives a full covering of the whole stair and landing area, offer extreme slip resistance due to rubber wearlayer which is chemically bonded to the top surface.

Slip stair treads and landing covers are the ultimate choice for dealing with potential slip hazard areas. Once it is installed stair safety is instantly improved.

Features of stair tread

Size of stair tread - could be design according to customer specific reqruirements, there are more chice than Rubber Stair Treads.

Durable - Withstands the elements longer than concrete lasting at least 20+ years without replacement. Also can withstand the abuse of children, bikes, skates and weights.

Safety - Superior and resilient shock absorption characteristics. Non-slip surface provides a safe application for children to play on. No more slivers in your feet. The decorative rubber surface provide years of relaxation.

Fade Resistant - The tiles are manufactured using UV stable ingredients; therefore minimal fading will occur over extended periods of time.

Attractive - Most tiles and pavers come in six different colours and up to three surface treatments.

Maintenance Free - Once secured, our product provides a wear resistant seal, which is easy to clean and disinfect. No more staining, painting or replacing broken deck boards

Versatile - Ideal for use as a patio or deck covering, on walkways or entryways. Other common applications include driveways, play areas and as a wheelchair accessible floor system.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


Company in Formations:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier