Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. درج مطاط معالج,Stair Nose Treads,جولة فقي الدرج الأنف,قطاع المطاط درج معالجته,,

درج مطاط معالج

فئة المنتج من درج مطاط معالج, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،درج مطاط معالج, Stair Nose Treads الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من جولة فقي الدرج الأنف R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الاطارات والقصائد

نموذج : XC1001

قطاع المطاط الدرج معالجته ، غير زلة معالجته ، وأغلفة STIRIR والمتساقطة حماية ضد الزلات والسقوط وارتداء. رتب السلالم القديمة على الفور. يناسب السلالم الخشبية أو السلالم المصنوعة من الخرسانة أو الفولاذ. الاستخدام الداخلي. التثبيت باستخدام مادة لاصقة ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
داخلي وخارجي المطاط غير قابل للانزلاق درج معالجته

نموذج : XC1001

المطاط الداخلي وظيفة المطاط درج فقي تمزج الدرج مع أفضل عوالمين ، والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف والمتانة دون التضحية بالجودة والجودة التي تتوقعها من منتجات جرين بوينت. مع العديد من الألوان وأساليب مصمم ثقيل وخفيف وواجب لتصميمها ، ستجد `'مكملاً...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط المضادة للانزلاق درج درج معالجته

نموذج : XC1001

يخلق سلالم السلالم المطاطية تشطيبًا مثاليًا لأي من الأسطح الداخلية الصلبة المصنوعة من الخشب والبلاط. كما يوفر الحماية من الدرج الزلات والشلالات. مثالية لحماية التطبيقات التجارية أو السكنية كانت حماية nonslip مهمة. للاستخدام الداخلي فقط. هذه مجموعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة للانزلاق المطاط الدرج تغطي

نموذج : XC1001

سترينس سترينج سترينج ستيرز ، سترينس أنز ستاير ، ستيرنج ستيرنج ستاتينج الذي يجلب لمسة احترافية لأي سطح صلب مثل البلاط ، الخشب ، أو الحجر. كما يوفر الحماية من الدرج الزلات والشلالات. مثالية للتطبيقات الداخلية أو السكنية الداخلية حيث تكون حماية nonslip...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط Nosing للسلالم

نموذج : XC1001

يعد معالج السلالم المطاطية من أهم الأشياء التي يمكن للمرء القيام بها لمنزله. إلى عن على المبتدئين ، وتقنية الدرج هي تقنية "جديدة" تستخدم لحماية السلالم البلى. هذه النتائج عندما تتعرض للأشخاص الذين يتقدمون عليها في أوقات مختلفة. هوم ديبوت...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع مكافحة ارتداء سلامة درج فقي

نموذج : XC1001

قطاع المطاط درج معالجته آمن: توفر مسامير السلالم المطاطية قبضة إضافية بفضل سطح الأخدود الفريد لأفضل جريان للمياه ، مما يوفر مقاومة ممتازة للانزلاق حتى في الطقس الرطب يحمي حماة هذه السلالم من المطاط ، مما يضيف طبقة إضافية من الدعم للمفاصل ، وليست...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شريط مضاد للانزلاق للسلالم

نموذج : XC1001

الدرج المطاطي ، لدينا الحلول المضادة للانزلاق لديها ميزة واضحة في منع الزلات والسقوط في مكان العمل ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لأغراض خاصة. بالنسبة لنا ، من المهم للغاية أن تتمكن من التحرك بأمان وبأمان ، سواء كنت في مكان عملك أو في منزلك. لذلك ، نحن نسعى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غير قابل للانزلاق درج معالجته من المطاط ساحة الأنف

نموذج : XC1001

ليس سراً أن السلالم قد تكون خطرة. بغض النظر عن الإعداد ، سواء كان سكنيًا أو تجاريًا أو حتى صناعيًا ، يمكن أن تكون مجموعة من السلالم أحيانًا سببًا لحوادث سيئة عندما يفقد الأشخاص مكانهم. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المستحسن دائما أن يكون هناك درج مطاطي في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المضادة للانزلاق المطاط درج فقي

نموذج : XC1001

المطاط قطاع ستاير معالجته ، وصف 1. ساحة الأنف فقط ، متوفرة مع الأنف قابل للتعديل. 2. المطاط النقي ، والبيئية ، ومكافحة زلة ، أداء سلامة جيد 3. للماء ، الغبار ، الايكولوجية-- ودية ، مكافحة ساكنة ، المسيل للدموع-- مقاومة ، يتقلص-- مقاومة ، لا الرصاص ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حماة فقي للسلالم

نموذج : XC1001

حصيرة مطاطية مانعة للانزلاق إن زاويّة مقاومة السقوط الفائقة المضادة للإنفصل لها خاصية الإغلاق وهي موصى بها للبيئات الداخلية والخارجية العامة مع المناطق ذات الحركة المرورية المنخفضة إلى المتوسطة. ستيرس معالجته ستد حماية كاملة لجبهات درج. رتب السلالم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ساحة الأنف فقي درج

نموذج : XC1001

حصيرة أرضية مطاطية توفر الأقراص الدائرية القطر 3/4 بوصة الموجودة على الدرج المطاطي المدار ذو الشكل المنخفض مظهرًا عصريًا ، مع سهولة تنظيف السطح بسماكة 0.25 بوصة. • تم تصميم أنف مربع تقليدي بزاوية 90 درجة لضمان السلامة أو الجمال. • البناء الدائم:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين درج مطاط معالج الموردين

منتج antislip ، جميل ، وظيفي وصديق للبيئة ، والذي يعطي تغطية كاملة من منطقة السلم والهبوط كلها ، توفر مقاومة الانزلاق القصوى بسبب wirlayer المطاط الذي يرتبط كيميائيا إلى السطح العلوي.

إن سلالم السلالم وأغطية الهبوط هي الخيار النهائي للتعامل مع مناطق خطر الانزلاق المحتملة. وبمجرد تركيبها يتم تحسين سلامة الدرج على الفور.

ملامح درج فقي

حجم فقي الدرج - يمكن أن يكون التصميم وفقا ل reqruirements محددة من العملاء ، وهناك أكثر من تشيز الدرج المطاط معالجته.

Durable - تتحمل العناصر الأطول من الخرسانة التي لا تقل عن 20 سنة بدون استبدال. كما يمكن أن تصمد أمام إساءة استخدام الأطفال والدراجات والزلاجات والأوزان.

السلامة - خصائص امتصاص صدمة متفوقة ومرنة. يوفر سطح غير قابل للانزلاق تطبيق آمن للأطفال للعب عليه. لا مزيد من شظايا في قدميك. يوفر سطح المطاط الزخرفية سنوات من الاسترخاء.

مقاوم للبهتان - يتم تصنيع البلاط باستخدام مكونات مستقرة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ؛ وبالتالي فإن الحد الأدنى من الخبو يحدث على مدى فترات مطولة من الزمن.

جذابة - معظم البلاط والأرضيات تأتي بستة ألوان مختلفة وما يصل إلى ثلاثة معالجات سطحية.

صيانة مجانية - بمجرد تأمينها ، يوفر منتجنا ختم مقاوم للتآكل ، سهل التنظيف والتطهير. لا مزيد من التلوين أو الرسم أو استبدال لوحات سطح السفينة المكسورة

متعددة الاستخدامات - مثالية للاستخدام كباحة أو غطاء سطح ، على ممرات أو مداخل. وتشمل التطبيقات الشائعة الأخرى الممرات ، ومناطق اللعب وكطابق أرضي يمكن الوصول إليه بواسطة الكراسي المتحركة.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


الشركة في التشكيلات:

RenqiuXingcheng منتجات المطاط المحدودة ويقع في جانب بحيرة Baiyang ، وشركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. نحن واحدة من شركة المطاط الرائدة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة خاصة التي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة وحصلت على شهادة ISO 9001. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنتاج جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، بما في ذلك ألواح مضادة للانزلاق ، سلسلة المطاط ، سلسلة المطاط حصيرة ، إلخ سلسلة الحصير الحصان. المنتجات هي للصدمات ، مكافحة التآكل ، مكافحة ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للزيت ومقاومة كيميائية في طابع.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج وتصديرها أساسا إلى كندا وألمانيا وشيلي ، إلخ. نحن نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض والتعاون معنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد في خلق غد أفضل.




اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Rubber Stair Treads

Rubber Stair Treads

Product categories of Rubber Stair Treads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Nose Stair Tread R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rubber Anti Slip Stair Nose Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Stair Nosing creates a perfect finish to any hard indoor surface-Tile-Wood-Stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential applications were nonslip protection is important. For indoor use...
China Rubber Stair Treads of with CE
Rubber Nosing For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber stair treads is one of the most important things one can do to his house. For beginners, stair nosing is relatively a `new` technology that is used to protect the stairs from the wear and tear. This results when it is exposed to people who...
China Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Indoor & Outdoor Rubber Non-Slip Stair Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Indoor Rubber Function rubber Stair Tread stair treads combine the best of 2 worlds, affordability and durability without sacrificing the good and quality you`ve come to expect from Green Point products. With many colors and heavy and light duty...
Customized Round Nose Stair Tread Made in China
Non-Slip Stair Treads of Rubber Square Nose

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

It is no secret that stairs are potentially hazardous. No matter what the setting, whether it is residential, commercial, or even industrial, a set of stairs can sometimes be the cause of nasty accidents whenever people lose their footing. That is...
Professional Manufacturer of Rubber Strip Stair Treads
Anti Slip Rubber Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Stair Railing / Handrail: PVC

Rubber Strip Stair Treads,Description 1. Square Nose Only, Available with Adjustable Nose. 2. Pure rubber,environmental, Anti-slip, good safety performance 3.Waterproof, dustproof,Eco-Friendly, Anti-Static, Tear-Resistant, Shrink- Resistant , no...
China Supplier of Rubber Stair Treads
anti-slip strip for stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Stair Treads, Our anti-slip solutions have the obvious advantage of preventing slips and falls in the workplace and can also be used for private purposes. For us, it is extremely important that you can move securely and safely, whether you...
Expert Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Hot Sell Anti-Wear Safety Stair Tread

Brand: Xingcheng

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads SAFE: Rubber stair treads provide extra grip due to unique raised groove surface for optimum water run-off, providing excellent slip and skid resistance even in wet weather PROTECTIVE: These stair protectors are made from...
Competitive Round Nose Stair Tread China Manufacturer
Anti slip Rubber Stairs Covering

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads, Rubber Stair Nosing that brings a professional finish to any hard surface such as tile, wood, or stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential indoor...
High Quality Rubber Strip Stair Treads China Manufacturer
STAIR TREADS AND RISERS

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Non Slip Treads, STAIR TREADS AND RISERS Protect against slips, falls and wear. Spruce up old stairs instantly. Fits square-nosed wood, concrete or steel stairs. Indoor use. Install with adhesive, sold separately. Ribbed...
China Rubber Stair Treads Supplier
Square Nose Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Rubber Floor Mat The 3/4" diameter circular discs on the Low Profile Orbitread Rubber Stair Treads offer a modern look and, with a 0.25" high surface, are easier to clean. • A traditional 90 degree square nose is designed for safety or aesthetics. •...
China Factory of Stair Nose Treads
Tread Protectors For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Non-slip Rubber Mat The Super Anti Slip Stair Nosing has nosing and is recommended for general indoor & outdoor environments with low to medium traffic areas. Rubber Stair Treads Complete protection for stair fronts. Spruce up old stairs...
China Rubber Stair Treads Suppliers

The antislip product, beautiful, functional and environmentally friendly, which gives a full covering of the whole stair and landing area, offer extreme slip resistance due to rubber wearlayer which is chemically bonded to the top surface.

Slip stair treads and landing covers are the ultimate choice for dealing with potential slip hazard areas. Once it is installed stair safety is instantly improved.

Features of stair tread

Size of stair tread - could be design according to customer specific reqruirements, there are more chice than Rubber Stair Treads.

Durable - Withstands the elements longer than concrete lasting at least 20+ years without replacement. Also can withstand the abuse of children, bikes, skates and weights.

Safety - Superior and resilient shock absorption characteristics. Non-slip surface provides a safe application for children to play on. No more slivers in your feet. The decorative rubber surface provide years of relaxation.

Fade Resistant - The tiles are manufactured using UV stable ingredients; therefore minimal fading will occur over extended periods of time.

Attractive - Most tiles and pavers come in six different colours and up to three surface treatments.

Maintenance Free - Once secured, our product provides a wear resistant seal, which is easy to clean and disinfect. No more staining, painting or replacing broken deck boards

Versatile - Ideal for use as a patio or deck covering, on walkways or entryways. Other common applications include driveways, play areas and as a wheelchair accessible floor system.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


Company in Formations:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier