http://ru.xingchengrubber.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нескользящая резиновая Прокладка > Резиновые Проступи Лестницы

Резиновые Проступи Лестницы

Категория продукта Резиновые Проступи Лестницы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Резиновые Проступи Лестницы, Ступени Лестниц Нос поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Круглый Нос Проступь Лестницы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
СТУПЕНИ ЛЕСТНИЦ И СТОЯКИ

марка: Синчэн

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Резиновая прокладка лестничные ступени, нескользящие ступени, ступени лестниц и стояки Защита от скольжения, падения и износа. Spruce вверх по старой лестнице мгновенно. Подходит квадратный нос дерево, бетон или стальные лестницы. Крытый...
Крытый & Открытый Резиновые Нескользящие Лестничные Ступени

марка: Синчэн

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Крытый резиновый функция резиновая проступь лестницы ступени лестниц объединить лучшее из 2 миров, доступность и стойкость без жертвовать хорошее и качество вы привыкли ожидать от зеленых продуктов. С много цветов и тяжелый и легкий обязанность...
Резиновые Анти-Скольжения Ступени Лестниц Нос

марка: Синчэн

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Модель: XC1001

Резиновая Stair обнюхивая создает идеальное покрытие на любой твердой поверхности в помещении-плитка-дерево-камень. Также обеспечивает защиту лестницы от скольжения и падения. Идеально подходит для коммерческих или жилых помещениях, как защита...
Анти-выскальзования резиновый лестнице покрытиями

марка: Синчэн

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Модель: XC1001

Резиновая прокладка ступеней лестниц, ступеней лестниц нос, резиновая Stair обнюхивая, что приносит профессиональный готово к любой твердой поверхности, таких как плитка, дерево или камень. Также обеспечивает защиту лестницы от скольжения и падения....
Резиновый Обнюхивать Лестницы

марка: Синчэн

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Модель: XC1001

Резиновые проступи лестницы является одним из самых важных вещей, которые можно сделать в своем доме. Для начинающих, лестницы капотирование-это относительно "новые" технологии, которая используется для защиты лестницы от износ и разрыв. В...
Горячее Надувательство Анти-Износ Безопасности Проступь Лестницы

марка: Синчэн

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Модель: XC1001

Резиновая Прокладка Лестничные Ступени Безопасный: резиновый проступи лестницы обеспечивают дополнительное сцепление за счет уникальной подняли поверхность паза для оптимального стока воды, обеспечивая превосходное скольжение и сопротивление...
противоскользящая лента для лестниц

марка: Синчэн

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек.

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Резиновые проступи лестницы, наши противоскользящие решения имеют очевидное преимущество предотвращения скольжения и падения на рабочем месте, а также может быть использован для частных целей. Для нас крайне важно, что вы можете двигаться надежно и...
Non-Slip+Stair+Treads+of+Rubber+Square+Nose

марка: Xingcheng

Подробности Упаковки: Pallets+and+winding+membranes

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Анти-Выскальзования Резиновая Проступь Лестницы

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек.

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Модель: XC1001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Лестничная перила / поручень: ПВХ

Прокладки Резиновые Проступи Лестницы,Описание 1. Квадратный нос только, доступен с регулируемым нос. 2. Чисто резиновые,окружающей среды, анти-скольжения, хорошее представление безопасности 3.Водонепроницаемый, пылезащитный,Эко-дружественных,...
Протекторы Протектора Для Лестниц

марка: Синчэн

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек

Способность поставки: 1000000/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Нескользящий резиновый коврик супер анти-скольжения лестницы капотирование капотирование имеет и рекомендуется для общего крытого & напольных окружающих сред с низкой и средней проходимостью. Резиновые ступени лестниц полную защиту для лестницы...
Проступь Лестницы Площади Нос

Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны и намотки оболочек.

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Модель: XC1001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Резиновый Коврик На 3/4" круглые диски диаметром на низкий профиль Orbitread резиновый проступи лестницы предлагаем современный вид и, с 0.25" высокие поверхности, легче чистить. • Традиционные 90 квадратных градусов носа предназначен для...
Китай Резиновые Проступи Лестницы Поставщики

На антискользящий продукт, красивой, функциональной и экологически чистой, что дает Полное покрытие всей лестничного площадь, обеспечивают высочайшую устойчивость к скольжению из-за резины wearlayer который химически скрепленный к поверхности.

Скольжения ступени лестниц и посадки крышки идеальным выбором для борьбы с потенциальными скольжения опасных районов. После его установки безопасности лестницы мгновенно улучшилось.

Особенности проступь лестницы

Размер проступь лестницы - это может быть дизайн в соответствии с конкретными reqruirements поддержки, есть еще ДВК, чем резиновые проступи лестницы.

Прочный - выдерживает элементов более конкретные продолжительностью не менее 20 лет без замены. Также могут выдержать жестокого обращения с детьми, велосипеды, коньки и весов.

Безопасность - Улучшенный и упругий вид характеристики поглощения. Нескользящей поверхностью обеспечивает безопасное приложение для детей, чтобы играть на. Нет больше осколков в ноги. Декоративная резиновая поверхность обеспечивают летнего отдыха.

Исчезают устойчивостью - плитки производятся с использованием УФ-стабильный состав, поэтому минимальное выцветание будет происходить в течение длительных периодов времени.

Привлекательной - большинство плитки и брусчатки в шесть различных цветов и до трех поверхностных обработок.

Бесплатное техническое обслуживание - после установки, наш продукт обеспечивает износоустойчивое уплотнение, которое легко чистить и дезинфицировать. Нет больше пятнать, красить или заменять сломанные доски палубы

Универсальность - идеально подходит для использования в качестве патио или палубы покрытия, в подземных переходах или подъездах. Другие общие применения включают подъездные пути, игровые площадки и колясочников пол системы.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


Компании в образований:

RenqiuXingcheng Резиновые Изделия Co., ЛТД. расположен на берегу озера всего один шаг, наша компания является профессиональным производителем резиновых изделий. Мы являемся одной из ведущих компании по производству резиновых изделий в Китае,компания является частным предприятием, которое занимается научных исследований, производства, продаж и обслуживания и получила сертификацию ISO 9001. Наш основной бизнес-это производить все виды резиновых изделий, в том числе противоскользящие накладки, резиновый лист, Серия резиновый коврик и циновка лошади серии экт,. Продукты противоударный, анти-износа, анти -- высокая и низкая температура, анти-старение, маслостойкие и химически стойкий характер.В настоящее время, наши продукты были проданы дома и заграницей и в основном экспортируется в Канаду, Германию, Чили и т. д. Мы приветствуем отечественные и чужие купечеств для того чтобы обсудить и скооперировать с нами. Мы готовы соединить руки с старыми и новыми друзьями в создании лучшего завтра.




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Rubber Stair Treads

Rubber Stair Treads

Product categories of Rubber Stair Treads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Nose Stair Tread R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rubber Anti Slip Stair Nose Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Stair Nosing creates a perfect finish to any hard indoor surface-Tile-Wood-Stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential applications were nonslip protection is important. For indoor use...
China Rubber Stair Treads of with CE
Rubber Nosing For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber stair treads is one of the most important things one can do to his house. For beginners, stair nosing is relatively a `new` technology that is used to protect the stairs from the wear and tear. This results when it is exposed to people who...
China Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Indoor & Outdoor Rubber Non-Slip Stair Treads

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Indoor Rubber Function rubber Stair Tread stair treads combine the best of 2 worlds, affordability and durability without sacrificing the good and quality you`ve come to expect from Green Point products. With many colors and heavy and light duty...
Customized Round Nose Stair Tread Made in China
Non-Slip Stair Treads of Rubber Square Nose

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

It is no secret that stairs are potentially hazardous. No matter what the setting, whether it is residential, commercial, or even industrial, a set of stairs can sometimes be the cause of nasty accidents whenever people lose their footing. That is...
Professional Manufacturer of Rubber Strip Stair Treads
Anti Slip Rubber Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Stair Railing / Handrail: PVC

Rubber Strip Stair Treads,Description 1. Square Nose Only, Available with Adjustable Nose. 2. Pure rubber,environmental, Anti-slip, good safety performance 3.Waterproof, dustproof,Eco-Friendly, Anti-Static, Tear-Resistant, Shrink- Resistant , no...
China Supplier of Rubber Stair Treads
anti-slip strip for stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Stair Treads, Our anti-slip solutions have the obvious advantage of preventing slips and falls in the workplace and can also be used for private purposes. For us, it is extremely important that you can move securely and safely, whether you...
Expert Manufacturer of Stair Nose Treads
Hot Sell Anti-Wear Safety Stair Tread

Brand: Xingcheng

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads SAFE: Rubber stair treads provide extra grip due to unique raised groove surface for optimum water run-off, providing excellent slip and skid resistance even in wet weather PROTECTIVE: These stair protectors are made from...
Competitive Round Nose Stair Tread China Manufacturer
Anti slip Rubber Stairs Covering

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: XC1001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Stair Nose Treads, Rubber Stair Nosing that brings a professional finish to any hard surface such as tile, wood, or stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential indoor...
High Quality Rubber Strip Stair Treads China Manufacturer
STAIR TREADS AND RISERS

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Strip Stair Treads, Non Slip Treads, STAIR TREADS AND RISERS Protect against slips, falls and wear. Spruce up old stairs instantly. Fits square-nosed wood, concrete or steel stairs. Indoor use. Install with adhesive, sold separately. Ribbed...
China Rubber Stair Treads Supplier
Square Nose Stair Tread

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes.

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Model No.: XC1001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Rubber Floor Mat The 3/4" diameter circular discs on the Low Profile Orbitread Rubber Stair Treads offer a modern look and, with a 0.25" high surface, are easier to clean. • A traditional 90 degree square nose is designed for safety or aesthetics. •...
China Factory of Stair Nose Treads
Tread Protectors For Stairs

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Non-slip Rubber Mat The Super Anti Slip Stair Nosing has nosing and is recommended for general indoor & outdoor environments with low to medium traffic areas. Rubber Stair Treads Complete protection for stair fronts. Spruce up old stairs...
China Rubber Stair Treads Suppliers

The antislip product, beautiful, functional and environmentally friendly, which gives a full covering of the whole stair and landing area, offer extreme slip resistance due to rubber wearlayer which is chemically bonded to the top surface.

Slip stair treads and landing covers are the ultimate choice for dealing with potential slip hazard areas. Once it is installed stair safety is instantly improved.

Features of stair tread

Size of stair tread - could be design according to customer specific reqruirements, there are more chice than Rubber Stair Treads.

Durable - Withstands the elements longer than concrete lasting at least 20+ years without replacement. Also can withstand the abuse of children, bikes, skates and weights.

Safety - Superior and resilient shock absorption characteristics. Non-slip surface provides a safe application for children to play on. No more slivers in your feet. The decorative rubber surface provide years of relaxation.

Fade Resistant - The tiles are manufactured using UV stable ingredients; therefore minimal fading will occur over extended periods of time.

Attractive - Most tiles and pavers come in six different colours and up to three surface treatments.

Maintenance Free - Once secured, our product provides a wear resistant seal, which is easy to clean and disinfect. No more staining, painting or replacing broken deck boards

Versatile - Ideal for use as a patio or deck covering, on walkways or entryways. Other common applications include driveways, play areas and as a wheelchair accessible floor system.

rubber covered stair tread

rubber stair risers


Company in Formations:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber Mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier