Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
  • Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
  • Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
  • Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
  • Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc
  • Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc

Marchepieds antidérapants en caoutchouc

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: XC1001

Materials: Rubber

Color: Black/Grey/Black And Yellow/Grey And Yellow

Size: 1500mmx300mm/1200mmx300mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Palettes et membranes d'enroulement

productivité: 10000000000/years

marque: Xingcheng

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000/month

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 4008210000/4016910000

Hafen: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Nez de marche en caoutchouc crée une finition parfaite à toute surface intérieure-tuile-bois-pierre dure. Assure également la protection des escaliers contre les glissades et les chutes. Parfait pour les applications commerciales ou résidentielles, la protection antidérapante est importante. Pour une utilisation en intérieur uniquement.

Il s'agit d'une gamme de nez de marche antidérapants en une seule pièce pour la protection des tapis, des dalles élastiques ou des revêtements en vinyle. Ils offrent une surface lisse ou une surface supérieure antidérapante striée pour plus de sécurité. certains modèles encapsulent le bord du plancher pour empêcher la détérioration. Le nez de marche flexible antidérapant de la bande de roulement se décline en différentes couleurs et une gamme de tailles

Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc, risers et carreaux d'atterrissage
offre une variété de modèles de bande de roulement en caoutchouc pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques des applications. Outre les mêmes caractéristiques, avantages et esthétiques à long terme que les revêtements de sol et de carrelage Flexi-Flor, la plupart des modèles de bande de roulement sont disponibles avec une ou deux bandes abrasives pour une meilleure résistance au glissement. De nombreuses bandes de roulement sont disponibles avec des nez ajustables pour permettre au nez de la marche d’escalier de couvrir des angles de retour de seulement 60 degrés. Un canal moulé à l'intérieur du nez permet des ajustements de l'angle du nez pour se conformer aux retours requis par les «codes d'accès».
Toutes les marches en caoutchouc sont destinées à une utilisation intérieure et extérieure.
Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc
Rubber Stair Treads - Ceci est le plus récent et le plus excitant ajout à la ligne de produits en caoutchouc. Il se caractérise par une combinaison continue de bande de roulement et de contremarche en une seule pièce pour une installation transparente et un nettoyage plus facile. Des tuiles correspondantes sont également disponibles. La bande de roulement en une pièce et la tuile assortie sont dotées de disques attrayants légèrement relevés.

Si vous avez des produits en caoutchouc sur mesure, vous pouvez les personnaliser avec nous, tapis de bétail en caoutchouc, couvre-volant de voiture et revêtements de sol en caoutchouc. Merci
stair tread nose




moban



Groupes de Produits : Joint en caoutchouc antidérapant > Marches d'escalier en caoutchouc

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. zhanglily
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Rubber Stair Treads > Rubber Anti Slip Stair Nose Treads

Rubber Anti Slip Stair Nose Treads

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: XC1001

Materials: Rubber

Color: Black/Grey/Black And Yellow/Grey And Yellow

Size: 1500mmx300mm/1200mmx300mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Productivity: 10000000000/years

Brand: Xingcheng

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 4008210000/4016910000

Port: Tianjin,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Rubber Stair Nosing creates a perfect finish to any hard indoor surface-Tile-Wood-Stone. Also provides stairs protection from slips and falls. Perfect for commercial or residential applications were nonslip protection is important. For indoor use only.

This is a range of one-piece flexible stair tread anti slip stair nosing for protecting carpeting,resilient tile or vinyl sheet floor covering from worn edges.They come with either a smooth surface,or a ridged slip resistant upper surface for extra safety,and some designs encapsulate flooring edge to prevent deterioration.The flexible stair tread non slip stair nosing come in different colors and a range of sizes

Rubber Stair Treads, Risers & Landing Tile
offers a variety of Rubber Stair Tread designs to fit specific application requirements. In addition to the same long-term features, benefits and aesthetics as Flexi-Flor sheet and tile flooring, most tread designs are available with one or two abrasive strips for added slip-resistance. Many treads are available with adjustable noses to enable the stair tread nose to cover return angles of as little as 60 degrees. A channel molded inside the nose allows adjustments to the angle of the nose to conform to returns required by `access codes.`
All rubber stair treads are intended for indoor and outdoor use .
Rubber Stair Treads
Rubber Stair Treads– This is the newest and most exciting addition to Rubber line of products. It features a continuous one-piece stair tread and riser combination for seamless installation and easier cleaning. Matching landing tile is also available. The one-piece stair tread and matching landing tile feature attractive, slightly-raised discs.

If you have any Custom Rubber Products, you can customize it with us, Rubber Cattle Mats, Car Steering Wheel Cover and Dog Bone Rubber Flooring. thanks
stair tread nose




moban



Looking for ideal Slip Stair Treads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stair Rubber Nosing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stair Nosing Rubber. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Non-slip Rubber Gasket > Rubber Stair Treads

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier