Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. بلاط المطاط المربع,بلاط الأرضيات المطاطية,بلاط أرضيات مربع,جيم ساحة المطاط البلاط,,

بلاط المطاط المربع

فئة المنتج من بلاط المطاط المربع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بلاط المطاط المربع, بلاط الأرضيات المطاطية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من بلاط أرضيات مربع R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
المتشابكة المطاط جيم البلاط

نموذج : XC1017

بلاط الجمنازيوم المطاط: نحن واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدر ومورد للبلاستيك العزل المطاط الجمنازيوم. هذه المنتجات مطلوبة للغاية في السوق. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات بأسعار في متناول الجميع. ميزات: دائم للغاية النهاية الجميلة تكلفة منخفضة مواصفات المنتج: صلابة:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ملعب كرة السلة في الهواء الطلق بلاط المطاط الكلمة

نموذج : XC1017

التركيب: الأرضيات المطاطية المدلفنة سهلة التركيب نسبيا. ضع القوائم المطاطية فوق أي سطح صلب مسطح مثل الخرسانة أو بلاط السيراميك أو أي سطح مستوٍ ناعم. ببساطة ، قم بفك الرولات المطاطية وقص أطوالها لتتناسب باستخدام سكين سكينة حادة. يتم قطع الأرضيات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رولز من المطاط ماتينج

نموذج : XC1017

الأرضيات المطاطية هي حل الأرضيات المثالي للصالات الرياضية وغرف الوزن والمرافق الرياضية الداخلية بالإضافة إلى مناطق العمل السكنية. لدينا لفات المطاط هي الخيار المفضل للأرضيات صالات رياضية ومرافق تجارية على الحصير المماطلة أو بلاط الأرضيات المطاطية....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تقليل الضوضاء من خطوط الترام والسكك الحديدية

نموذج : XC1017

تم تصميم حصائر Vibroinsulation وخاصة لفات المطاط لتقليل انتقال الاهتزازات إلى المناطق المحيطة. يتم تصنيع جميع المواد الفيبروفينية في تصاميم مختلفة لمختلف التطبيقات. تم تصميم ملفات تعريف كتلة حشو لتقليل الضوضاء من الترام والسكك الحديدية. وهي مصنوعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لفة المطاط ماتينج للأرضيات

نموذج : XC1017

اللدائن المطاطية هي الأرضيات المطاطية الثقيلة التي تساعد على حماية الأرضيات من الأوزان الثقيلة والتأثير المستمر للآلات ومعدات التمرين. • لفات تتناسب مع بعضها البعض بشكل مثالي وتكتمل دون تجعيد. • تتميز هذه الحصائر المطاطية غير القابلة للكسر بسطح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط رياضة ماتس - رولز

نموذج : XC1017

بلاط المطاط المربع ، بلاط الأرضيات مربع ، المطاط ماتس جيم ماتس هي صناعة القياسية. تم تصميم Rubber Gym Matting ليتناسب مع الأداء الخارجي ، ويوفر أقصى قدر من الراحة تحت الأقدام ، ويمتص صدمة تأثير التدريب ، مما يقلل من احتمالات الإجهاد والإصابات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رياضة المطاط أرضيات حصيرة

نموذج : XC1017

نظام حصير مطاطي وحماية الأرضيات مصمم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات صناعة النقل والتخزين. هذا المنتج الجديد المبتكر مثالي لحماية الأرضيات الخشبية والفينيل ، وهو متوفر الآن للشراء مباشرة من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني. إن الفوطة المطاطية المضادة للإنزلاقية مصنوعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رياضة الحد من الضوضاء أرضيات مطاطية

نموذج : XC1017

أرضيات مطاطية للصالات الرياضية: 1. الأرضيات المطاطية المتشابكة مختلفة المضادة للانزلاق السطح لاختيارك 2. الأرضيات المطاطية تتميز بامتصاص الصدمات ، تقليل الضوضاء ، مقاومة الضغط ، ومقاومة التآكل. 3. يمكن أن يتم في حصيرة لمكافحة الحريق 4. سهل ليتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أرضيات مطاطية للجيم

نموذج : XC1017

ماتس صعبة هي الحل حصيرة المطاط الأكثر شعبية لدينا ومثالية لصالات رياضية المنزل ، وحصن معدات التمرين ، كما ماتس ممارسة شبه محمولة ، والحصير الصالة الرياضية العامة. يمكن طي هذه الحصائر المطاطية بسهولة وتخزينها عند الضرورة وكذلك استخدامها كحل دائم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطاط لفة المطاط ماتينج

نموذج : XC1017

المطاط هو واحد من أكثر خيارات الأرضيات المتانة ، مقاومة الصدمات ، الانزلاق والمقاومة في السوق. لدينا الحصير المطاطية هي خيار كبير لأي شخص في حاجة إلى الأرضيات المطاطية. هذه الحصائر المطاطية محمولة ولا تحتاج إلى تركيب ، مما يجعلها مثالية كحل مؤقت أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين بلاط المطاط المربع الموردين

رياضة ماتس تضيف الراحة والسلامة ، ومناشدة لممارسة المناطق. تشمل تشكيلة أحواض الصالة الرياضية الحصائر المطاطية المفردة للمناطق المعزولة مثل حصائر رفع الأثقال وحصائر آلة التمرين ، أو لفات حصيرة المطاط التي تغطي مناطق أكبر ، أو حتى الحصائر المطاطية المتشابكة التي تسير من الجدار إلى الجدار. مهما كانت الحاجة الخاصة لدينا حل حصيرة الصالة الرياضية.

تتكون أرضيات المطاط الرياضي أو الأرضيات المطاطية المدرفلة لتغطية مساحات كبيرة ، بلاط الأرضيات المطاطي المترابط لتلائم المساحات الضخمة / غير المستطيلة بالإضافة إلى حصائر أرضية مطاطية قائمة بذاتها والتي تتناسب تمامًا مع آلة الوزن ، أو معدات التمرين أو حتى زاوية التمارين البسيطة . سوف الأرضيات رياضة المطاط حماية الطابق الخاص بك عن الأضرار الناجمة عن انخفاض الوزن والمعدات الثقيلة. كما توفر خيارات الأرضيات المطاطية هذه قوة سحب (حتى عندما تكون رطبة) أثناء ممارسة التمارين ولكن لا تمتص أي رطوبة وبالتالي تظل سهلة التنظيف والصيانة. يمكن أن توفر أرضيات الصالة الرياضية المطاطية أيضًا ميزة إزالة الملطفات وتزيين أي مساحة تناسب مظهر الجيم.

rubber floor tile

outdoor rubber tile

معلومات الشركة:

RenqiuXingcheng منتجات المطاط المحدودة ويقع في جانب بحيرة Baiyang ، وشركتنا هي المهنية في صناعة منتجات المطاط. نحن واحدة من شركة المطاط الرائدة في الصين ، والشركة هي مؤسسة خاصة التي تعمل في مجال البحث العلمي والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة وحصلت على شهادة ISO 9001. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنتاج جميع أنواع المنتجات المطاطية ، بما في ذلك ألواح مضادة للانزلاق ، سلسلة المطاط ، سلسلة المطاط حصيرة ، إلخ سلسلة الحصير الحصان. المنتجات هي للصدمات ، مكافحة التآكل ، مكافحة ارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، مكافحة الشيخوخة ومقاومة للزيت ومقاومة كيميائية في طابع.في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع منتجاتنا في الداخل والخارج وتصديرها أساسا إلى كندا وألمانيا وشيلي ، إلخ. نحن نرحب بالتجار المحليين والأجانب للتفاوض والتعاون معنا. نحن على استعداد للتعاون مع الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد في خلق غد أفضل.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Renqiu Xingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.xingchengrubber.com
Home > Products > Playground Rubber Tile > Square Rubber Tile

Square Rubber Tile

Product categories of Square Rubber Tile, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Rubber Tile, Rubber Floor Tile suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Square Flooring Tiles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rubber Roll Matting For Flooring

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Roll Floor Matting is heavy-duty rubber flooring that helps protect floors from heavy weights and constant impact of machinery and exercise equipment. • Rolls fit together perfectly and lie flat without curling. • These non-porous,...
China Square Rubber Tile of with CE
Rubber Gym Mats - Rolls

Unit Price: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Square Rubber Tile, Square Flooring Tiles, Rubber Gym Roll Mats are the industry standard. Built to outlast and outperform, Rubber Gym Matting provides maximum comfort underfoot and absorbs the shock of training impact, reducing the potential for...
China Manufacturer of Rubber Floor Tile
Gym Rubber Flooring Mat

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber matting and floor protection system designed specifically to meet the needs of the moving and storage industry. This innovative new product is ideal for protecting wood and vinyl floors, and is now available for purchase directly through our...
Customized Square Flooring Tiles Made in China
Rubber Roll Rubber Matting

Unit Price: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber is one of the most durable, shock absorbent, slip resistant and versatile flooring options on the market. Our rubber floor mats are a great option for anyone in need of rubber flooring. These rubber mats are portable and require no...
Professional Manufacturer of Gym Square Rubber Tiles
Rubber Flooring For Gym

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Tough mats are our most popular rubber mat solution and our ideal for home gyms, as exercise equipment mats, as semi portable exercise mats, and as general rubber gym mats. These rubber mats can be easily rolled up and stored when necessary as well...
China Supplier of Square Rubber Tile
Gym Noise Reduction Rubber Flooring

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber flooring for gym: 1. Interlocking rubber flooring is different anti skid surface for your choice 2. Rubber flooring featured by shock absorption, noise reduction, pressure resistance, and wear resistance; 3.Can be made into anti-fire mat 4....
Expert Manufacturer of Rubber Floor Tile
Reduce Noise Of Tramways And Railways

Unit Price: USD 4 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Square Meter USD 4 / Square Meter

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Vibroinsulation mats and especially rubber rolls have been designed to reduce the transmission of vibrations to the surroundings. All vibroinsulating materials are being made in various designs for various applications. Filler block profiles are...
Competitive Square Flooring Tiles China Manufacturer
Rolls Of Rubber Matting

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Flooring Rolls are the perfect flooring solution for gyms, weight rooms and indoor sports facilities as well as residential work out areas. Our rubber rolls are the preferred flooring option for commercial gyms and facilities over stall mats...
High Quality Gym Square Rubber Tiles China Manufacturer
Outdoor Basketball Court Rubber Floor Tile

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Installation: Rolled rubber floors are relatively easy to install. Lay the rubber rolls on top of any hard flat surface like concrete, ceramic tile, or any smooth, flat surface. Simply unroll the rubber rolls and cut the lengths to fit using a sharp...
China Square Rubber Tile Supplier
Interlocking Rubber Gym Tiles

Unit Price: USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 30 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Xingcheng

Packaging: Pallets and winding membranes

Supply Ability: 1000000/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Gym Tiles: We are one of the leading manufacturer ,exporter and supplier of Insulation Rubber Gym Tiles .These products are highly demanded in market. We provide these products at affordable price. Features: Highly Durable Fine finish Low...
China Factory of Rubber Floor Tile
China Square Rubber Tile Suppliers

Gym mats add comfort, safety, and appeal to exercise areas. Our selection of gym mats include single rubber mats for isolated areas such as weight lifting mats and exercise machine mats, or Rubber Mat rolls covering larger areas, or even interlocking rubber mats going wall-to-wall. Whatever the particular need we have the gym mat solution.

Rubber Gym Flooring consists or rolled Rubber Flooring to cover large areas, interlocking Rubber Floor Tiles to fit oversize / non-rectangular spaces as well as stand-alone rubber floor mats that fit perfectly under a weight machine, exercise equipment or even a simple workout corner. Rubber Gym Flooring will protect your floor for damage due to dropped weight and heavy equipment. These rubber floor options also provide traction (even when wet) while exercising yet dont' absorb any moisture and thus remain easy to clean and maintain. Rubber gym floors can also provided added sound dampening and spruce up any space for a hardcore gym look.

rubber floor tile

outdoor rubber tile

Company information:

RenqiuXingcheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is located in the side of the Baiyang lake, our company is professional manufacturer of rubber products. We are one of the leading rubber company in china,The company is a private enterprise which is engaged in scientific research, production, sales and service and has obtained ISO 9001 certification. Our main business is producing all kinds of rubber products, including anti-skid plates, Rubber Sheet Series, Rubber mat Series and horse mat series ect., The products are shockproof, anti-wear, anti-high and low temperature, anti-aging, oil resistant and chemical resistant in character.At present, our products have been sold at home and abroad and mainly exported to Canada, Germany, Chile, etc. We welcome domestic and foreign merchants to negotiate and cooperate with us. We are willing to join hands with old and new friends in creating a better tomorrow.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
zhanglily Ms. zhanglily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier